The user logo

Diocese of Norwich

Norwich, CT, United States

The Diocese of Norwich is the presence of the Roman Catholic Church in eastern Connecticut. The Diocese includes the four counties of Middlesex, New London, Tolland and Windham in the State of Connecticut and Fisher’s Island, a portion of Suffolk County in the State of New York. The clergy, religious and lay people of the Diocese have as their purpose: To invite and to assist all people to respond... to God’s universal call to holiness; To proclaim the Good News of Jesus Christ by word and action; To nurture the spiritual growth of its members through prayer, teaching and the sacraments.