Page 1

ROCK OUT AT THE WINTER FORMAL! SEE PAGE 8


2 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • DECEMBER 2016


DECEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 3


FSM ADVERTISER DIRECTORY FOOD & DRINK AL’S PIZZA BRIXX WOOD FIRED PIZZA HARPOON LOUIE’S HOBNOB INODOCHINE

PUBLISHER • Sam Taylor staylor@folioweekly.com / 904.860.2465

DESIGN

ART DIRECTOR • Chaz Bäck cback@folioweekly.com / ext. 116 GRAPHIC DESIGNER • Madison Gross madisong@folioweekly.com GRAPHIC DESIGNER • Ellyn McDonald ellynm@folioweekly.com

BUSINESS & ADMINISTRATION

LECHONERA EL COQUI

BUSINESS MANAGER • Lorraine Cover fpiadmin@folioweekly.com / ext. #119

ZODIAC BAR & GRILL

DISTRIBUTION

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Bobby Pendexter / cosmicdistributions@gmail.com

ADVERTISING

COLD STEEL

FSM ADVERTISING ACCOUNT MANAGER

HOME & BUSINESS SERVICES

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

DISH NETWORK

SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT DANCE TRANCE DECK THE CHAIRS EDGE ROCK GYM FLORIDA ADVENTURE SPORTS PK’S BIKE SHOP ST. AUGUSTINE AMPHITHEATRE

SHOPPING BUYGO

Sam Taylor staylor@folioweekly.com / (904) 860-2465 Kathrin Lancelle klancelle@folioweekly.com / ext. 124

MULTIMEDIA ACCOUNT MANAGERS CJ Allen callen@folioweekly.com / ext. 140 Lauren McPherson laurenm@folioweekly.com / ext. 130 John Seifert john@folioweekly.com / ext. 125 Kristen Holcomb kristen@folioweekly.com / ext. 155 Mariah Bäck mariah@folioweekly.com / ext. 147

FOLIO SAVINGS MONTHLY IS INSERTED IN THE LAST ISSUE OF EACH MONTH THROUGHOUT NORTHEAST FLORIDA. Copyright © Folio Publishing, Inc. 2016. All rights reserved. Advertising rates and information are available on request. An advertiser purchases right of publication only. One free issue copy per person. Folio Savings Monthly is printed on 100% recycled paper using soy-based inks.

GRASSROOTS MARKET SATILLA BOARDSPORTS 4 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • DECEMBER 2016

45 W. Bay St. Ste. 103 Jacksonville, FL 32202 (904) 260-9770


DECEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 5


6 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • DECEMBER 2016


DECEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 7


8 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • DECEMBER 2016


DECEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 9


10 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • DECEMBER 2016


DECEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 11


12 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • DECEMBER 2016


DECEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 13


14 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • DECEMBER 2016


DECEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 15


Folio Savings Monthly December 2016  
Advertisement