Page 1

SEE PG. 8 FOR DETAILS

Laugh Your Way Into The Holiday Season With

An all-star lineup featuring the former Saturday Night Live star will have you rolling on the floor laughing all November long at The All New Comedy Club of Jacksonville!

CHRIS KATTAN

THE HAUNTED FOREST RETURNS! SEE PAGE X


2 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • NOVEMBER 2016


NOVEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 3


FSM ADVERTISER DIRECTORY FOOD & DRINK AL’S PIZZA LECHONERA EL COQUI

PUBLISHER • Sam Taylor staylor@folioweekly.com / 904.860.2465

DESIGN

INODOCHINE

ART DIRECTOR • Chaz Bäck cback@folioweekly.com / ext. 116 PHOTO EDITOR • Dennis Ho dho@folioweekly.com / ext. 122 GRAPHIC DESIGNER • Madison Gross madisong@folioweekly.com GRAPHIC DESIGNER • Ellyn McDonald ellynm@folioweekly.com

ZODIAC BAR & GRILL

BUSINESS & ADMINISTRATION

HOBNOB BRIXX WOOD FIRED PIZZA

HARPOON LOUIE’S

HEALTH & WELLNESS A PLACE FOR MOM

BUSINESS MANAGER • Lorraine Cover fpiadmin@folioweekly.com / ext. #119

DISTRIBUTION Bobby Pendexter / cosmicdistributions@gmail.com

ADVERTISING

HOME & BUSINESS SERVICES

FSM ADVERTISING ACCOUNT MANAGER

DISH NETWORK

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

GEEKS ON SITE

SPORTS & ENTERTAINMENT ALHAMBRA DINNER THEATRE CATTY SHACK RANCH PK’S BIKE SHOP COMEDY CLUB OF JACKSONVILLE FLORIDA ADVENTURE SPORTS

SHOPPING GRASSROOTS MARKET BUYGO

Sam Taylor staylor@folioweekly.com / (904) 860-2465 Kathrin Lancelle klancelle@folioweekly.com / ext. 124

MULTIMEDIA ACCOUNT MANAGERS CJ Allen callen@folioweekly.com / ext. 140 Lauren McPherson laurenm@folioweekly.com / ext. 130 John Seifert john@folioweekly.com / ext. 125 Kristen Holcomb kristen@folioweekly.com / ext. 155 Mariah Bäck mariah@folioweekly.com / ext. 147

FOLIO SAVINGS MONTHLY IS INSERTED IN THE LAST ISSUE OF EACH MONTH THROUGHOUT NORTHEAST FLORIDA. Copyright © Folio Publishing, Inc. 2016. All rights reserved. Advertising rates and information are available on request. An advertiser purchases right of publication only. One free issue copy per person. Folio Savings Monthly is printed on 100% recycled paper using soy-based inks.

COMMUNITY SERVICES ZTRIP 4 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • NOVEMBER 2016

45 W. Bay St. Ste. 103 Jacksonville, FL 32202 (904) 260-9770


NOVEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 5


6 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • NOVEMBER 2016


NOVEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 7


OCT

Open Mic Night 8:30 PM

NOV

Steve Brown 8:00 PM

NOV

Ron Feingold 8 & 10:30 PM

NOV

Chris Kattan 8 & 10:30 PM

DEC

Mike Gaffney 8:00 PM

27 NOV

Steve Brown 8:00 PM

NOV

Ron Feingold 8:00 PM

NOV

Chris Kattan 8 & 10:30 PM

NOV

Talent Harris 8:00 PM

4

11 18 26

8 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • NOVEMBER 2016

5

12 19 2


e Brown 00 PM

Feingold 00 PM

s Kattan 10:30 PM

nt Harris 00 PM

OCT

Open Mic Night 8:30 PM

NOV

Steve Brown 8:00 PM

NOV

Ron Feingold 8 & 10:30 PM

NOV

Chris Kattan 8 & 10:30 PM

DEC

Mike Gaffney 8:00 PM

27 5

12 19 2

NOV

Nod Ross 8:30 PM

NOV

“Double D” Turner 8:30 PM

NOV

Chris Kattan 8:00PM

NOV

Talent Harris 8:00 PM

DEC

Mike Gaffney 8:00 PM

3

10 17 25 3

FOLIOWEEKLY.com • NOVEMBER 2016 • 9


10 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • NOVEMBER 2016


NOVEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 11


12 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • NOVEMBER 2016


NOVEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 13


14 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • NOVEMBER 2016


NOVEMBER 2016 • FOLIOWEEKLY.com • 15


Folio Savings Monthly November 2016  
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you