Issuu on Google+

with Eric Lawrence Frazier, MBA, Host & Executive Producer

THE POWER IS NOW HEALTH WITH GINA RAMOS Believe the HyPE! You Can Do IT!

Gina Ramos Host and Assistant Producer

Healthy choices every day, You and your health a priority, Physical exercise your daily routine, Eating right your passion. Gina.Ramos@thepowerisnow.com 800-261-1634 x 709

www.thepowerisnow.com www.blogtalkradio.com/thepowerisnow

A series of Health shows that brings awareness to the strategies of healthy eating and living. SUBJECT: HOW I LOST 150 POUNDS: My Motivation My Research My Unique Program My Results

May 07, 2013

Time: PDT - 07:00PM - 08:00 PM MDT - 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM CDT - 09:00 PM - 10:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Eric Lawrence Frazier, MBA Host & Executive Producer www.thepowerisnow.com www.blogtalkradio.com/thepowerisnow www.ocrealtist.org www.linkedin.com/in/ericfrazier www.ericfrazier.com

Connect with the power is now:

Date: Tuesday

Call in: (323) 843-6082 (877) 317-7323 http://www.blogtalkradio.com/ thepowerisnow

www.thepowerisnow.com Questions & Comments Call (800) 401-8994 X703

714-361-2105 Direct 800-401-8994 x703 eric.frazier@thepowerisnow.com


The Power Is Now Health