Page 1

with Eric Lawrence Frazier, MBA, Host & Executive Producer

LIVE BROADCAST FROM THE CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF REAL ESTATE BROKERS (CAREB) CONFERENCE Francine Bailey-Byrd, NRBA CAREB 1st Vice President Conference Chairperson Broker/Owner Prime Real Estate Network 910 Florin Road, #101 Sacramento, CA 95831 P: (916) 456-5506 F: (916) 456-5536 Fran@prenetworks.com www.prenetworks.com

Francine Bailey-Byrd, NRBA CAREB 1st Vice President Conference Chairperson Broker/Owner Prime Real Estate Network 910 Florin Road, #101 Sacramento, CA 95831 P: (916) 456-5506 F: (916) 456-5536 Fran@prenetworks.com www.prenetworks.com

NRBA a Professional Real Estate Trade Association 12th Annual Education Conference TODAY POWER IS NOW RADIO SHOW SPONSORED BY: “RIO Genesis” Your Partner in Real Estate Success”

DISCUSSION POINTS:

Listen online at:

Interviews with NAREB President, CAREB Officers, and Industry Leaders How to Grow Your Business with Multiple Pillars of Income Regulation & Real Estate: A Discussion of the New Rules and Their Impact on Our Business Real Estate Investing 101 Minority Certify Your Business Want Business Credit How to Become A HUD Local Listing Broker (LLB) Short Sales: 24 Asset Management Corp and Realty Prox Corp. Partner to Provide Realtors and Brokers with Short Sale Processing Tools Certified Default Advocate Training (CDAT): All About Short Sales

Eric Lawrence Frazier, MBA Host & Executive Producer www.thepowerisnow.com www.blogtalkradio.com/thepowerisnow www.ocrealtist.org www.linkedin.com/in/ericfrazier www.ericfrazier.com

Connect with the power is now:

www.thepowerisnow.com or www.blogtalkradio.com/thepowerisnow

Date: Thursday, June 6, 2013

Time: PDT - 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM MDT - 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM CDT - 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM EDT - 03:00PM - 05:00 PM Call in: (323) 843-6082 (877) 317-7323

www.thepowerisnow.com Questions & Comments Call (800) 401-8994 X703

714-361-2105 Direct 800-401-8994 x703 eric.frazier@thepowerisnow.com

Careb show flyer  

The Power Is Now Online Radio will cover the California Association of Real Estate Brokers (CAREB) Conference. The show will be live all the...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you