Capitol Horsham What's On Spring/Summer 2023

Page 1

Spring / Summer 2023 OPEN OUT TO SEE MORE!
Live Music Sat 21 Jan Sun 5 Mar The Billy Joel Albums Show Fri 31 Mar Fri 7 Apr Sat 20 May Fri 17 Feb The Overtones Fri 2 Jun Sat 18 Mar No Jacket Required –20th Anniversary Show Ballet Mon 27 Mar
UK
Romeo &
Ballet Theatre
presents:
Juliet
Family Fri 17 Mar With A Song in My Heart –Paul Potts The UK Tour Fri 28 Apr HAC presents: W3 Fri 10 & Sat 11 Feb Sat 1 Apr Sat 18 Feb Sat 29 & Sun 30 Apr Follow us on Be the first to find out what’s happening Variety Sat 7 Oct Cirque: The Greatest Show Autumn Highlight
Thu 13 - Sun 16 Apr Sat 5 Aug
Thu 18 & Fri 19 May The Tiger Who Came To Tea Sat 10 Jun Hirer’s events Sundays: 15 Jan, 19 Feb, 19 Mar, 16 Apr & 21 May Barnstormers Comedy Sat 3 Jun Fri 9 Jun An evening with... Thu 2 Feb
Kenton CoolEverest, The Untold Story Family
The Gruffalo, The Giant and The Mermaid with Julia Donaldson
Glenn Hoddle
Tue 21 – Sat 25 Feb Fortress Theatre Company presents: Calendar Girls - The Musical Sun 12 Mar & Sat 24 Jun Horsham
Tue 9 – Sat 13 May HAODS presents: Betty Blue Eyes Comedy Thu 26 Jan Hal Cruttenden: It’s Best You Hear It From Me Thu 6 – Sat 8 Jul Scummy Mummies: The Greatest Hits Show Sat 25 Mar Danny Baker: At Last… The Sausage Sandwich Tour Thu 2 Nov Autumn Highlight Fri 27 & Sat 28 Oct Sh!tfaced Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing Autumn Highlight Sat 21 Oct Simon Brodkin: Screwed Up Autumn Highlight
Symphony Orchestra
Live SCREEN HIGHLIGHTS Champion Sat 29 Apr Die Zauberflöte Sat 3 Jun Othello Thu 23 & Sun 26 Feb The Crucible Thu 26 and Sun 29 Jan André Rieu in Dublin Sat 7 & Sun 8 Jan *Check online for our full programme * *

STARRING John Partridge

Films to Look Forward

Box Office 01403 750220 | thecapitolhorsham.com
To: