Page 1

BEST WORLDWIDE PHOTOGRAPHY

CAMERAPIXO.COM

BEING PUBLISHED MATTERS

DIGITAL magazine

JAVIER

DE LA TORRE GARCIA

MIKE

WE INSPIRE

SHAW

SARAH

MARTINET Cover photo © Radosław Pusz

JOOST

LAGERWEIJ

UPLOAD.PUBLISH.SHARE.BE VISIBLE

VOLUME TWO

SHIKHEI

GOH

INDEPENDENT PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


FROM PUBLISHERS

EVEN MORE INSPIRATIONS ARTUR J.

ANETTA G.

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

HELLER

HELLER

THE HOT SHOTS VOLUME TWO extraordinary issue is all about a mix of professional and amateur contributors bringing unique photos and their eye for photography. After all it is the person behind the camera that makes the photo truly remarkable. Photography is talent, imagination, passion but it takes practice and patience to find the perfect perspective. These extraordinary photos bring something for everyone. They remind us of simple things surrounding our life and bring color, passion and showcase a unique outlook.

Camerapixo website is constantly updated, there is so much you can do with us. Create a new logo, design unique portfolio, become photojournalist with International PRESS ID Card. Promote your workshops and publish your work, sky is the limit. We encourage you to keep in touch with us and ask questions, send comments or simply let us know how we can help your photography stand out from the crowd :) Enjoy the issue! Camerapixo Team

FOLLOW US SOCIAL NETWORKS

BEING PUBLISHED MATTERS Photography © Artur J. Heller Creative Design and Concept © Artur J. Heller Editorial and Press Support © Anetta G. Heller

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


CONTACT AND PRESS CARD Camerapixo Independent photography magazine ISSN: 2081- 7428 website: http://camerapixo.com Heller Publications London, New York, Sydney, Moscow

INTERNATIONAL

PRESS CARD camerapixo.com/press-cards

Editor-in-chief & DTP Artur J. Heller artur.heller@hellerpublications.com Executive Editor & Advertising Anetta G. Heller anetta.heller@hellerpublications.com Contributors Photographers Worldwide

Editor’s Choice Award Editorial staff of Camerapixo awards the best photographs published in eachissue. Disclaimer: All photographs published in the Camerapixo magazine and online, have been permitted by the author to be published and are protected under international copyright law. It is forbidden to copy them or resend in any other form without written permission from the author. All trademarks, graphic designs, logos, names and other data published in the magazine are protected by copyright and belong to their authors. The Editors will not refund, send back or publish any materials not requested. Camerapixo editors are not resposible for any commercial texts. Note: All copyrights belong to authors of published photographs. Camerapixo is promoting photographers and photography on many platforms, websites, social media networks. We have all rights to use photographs published in the magazine to promote their authors and the magazine.

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE

GET

YOURS TODAY


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

HOT SHOTS

WORLDWIDE PHOTOGRAPHY

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE

FOLLOW US ON


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Sandra Canning “Hyperloop Boarding Will Begin in 5 Minutes” www.sandracanning.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Kouji Tomihisa “Drops” 500px.com/tomi8

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE

FOLLOW US ON


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © John Kosmopoulos www.silverzenphotography.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Goretty Gutierrez “MIRADOR” www.flickr.com/photos/goretty_gutierrez/

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE

FOLLOW US ON


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Ajit Menon “New York” www.flickr.com/inagitation

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Avishek Das “Sky is the Limit” www.facebook.com/AvishekDasPhotography

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


I N S P I R E

INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Julia Anna Gospodarou “Ode to Black V - Persona Black” www.juliaannagospodarou.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


Photo © Jeff Mercader “Energy Source” 500px.com/jeffmercader

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE

I N S P I R E

INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON


I N S P I R E

INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Thomas Leuthard “Apple” www.thomasleuthard.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


Photo © Samuil Velichkov “Universe” www.samuilvelichkov.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE

I N S P I R E

INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Mike Oria “Mahinanui Sunrise” www.mikeoria.zenfolio.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Matthew Jones www.facebook.com/matt1795

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Eric Fernandez “Fog blanket” www.flickr.com/photos/erikpan

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Shunfa Teh “First light from Cameron Highland Tea Plantation” www.flickr.com/photos/zshunfa/10716228156

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


Photo © Javier de la Torre “Ice Cave” www.javierdlt.com

I N S P I R E

INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Alban Henderyckx “Dark Light” www.alban-henderyckx.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Amar Dev Singh “Dawn in the Himalaya” www.amardevsingh.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Aleksandra Lajtenberger “Enigma” www.aleksandralajtenberger.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Greory Boratyn “Lost Lake, Colorado” www.eveningphotography.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Howard L. Smith “Joshua Tree at Sunset” www.hlsmithphotography.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © David Cundy www.flickr.com/photos/davidcundy

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Daniel Winter “Watercolors” danielwinter.wix.com/daniel-winter-photography#!

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Sarah Martinet “Explosion” www.sarah-martinet-photographe.fr

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Vassilis Tangoulis www.vassilistangoulis.com/gr

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Hubert Leszczynski “Drifting Away” www.hubertleszczynski.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Luca Mondini “Icelandic sunset” www.lucamondiniphotography.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


Photo © Michael Kirste “Early Morning at Dunstanburgh Castle” www.mkirste.de

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE

I N S P I R E

INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Edwin Tan “Prefect Day” www.edwintcg.com/blog


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Felix Inden www.felixinden.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Leonardo Correa Luna “Guangzhou early birds” www.lclphotography.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Pintenics Gyozo “Black and yellow in Manhattan” www.pintenics.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Dr. Scott G. Render “Zurich / Switzerland” www.flickr.com/photos/photography-by-scott

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Décarsin Maxime “Glass dome” www.maxime-decarsin.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Daniel Viñé Garcia “La Défense reflections” www.flickr.com/photos/danielvig

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Cem Bayir www.flickr.com/photos/cembayir

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


Photo © Szymon Sztajer “The White Stripes” www.szymonsztajer.pl

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE

I N S P I R E

INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Raja Kanafani “The Movers” www.facebook.com/pages/Raja-Kanafani-Photography/241911922507309


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Joost Lagerweij “Over the Highway” www.facebook.com/LagerweijPhotography

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Kristy Massey “Life is a Highway” www.kristymassey.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Carlos Angilica Entenza “Fishermen warehouses” www.angilica.photoshelter.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Tommaso Di Donato “The bridge to nowhere” www.tommasodidonato.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Rob Vaughn “Picture Window” pixbyrob.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Name Photo © Magnus Persson “...” “Police vs Nazi supporters” .com magnusmillerflipphotography.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


Photo © Marie Halle “The Isolation of Communication” www.flickr.com/photos/marie_montreal

I N S P I R E

INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Umberto Verdoliva www.umbertoverdoliva.it

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Rudy Boyer “Smoke and Light” www.facebook.com/rudy.boyer

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


1 2

8 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD APPLY FOR CAMERAPIXO INTERNATIONAL PRESS CARD

3 4 5 6 7 8

+ independency

and reputation

PAGE 48

FASTER ACCESS

With a press card, journalists gain much faster access to various social events big or small internationally.

GATE OPENER

Provides access to blocked-off areas, backstages at events, trade shows or public institutions. Most journalists would not like to be without this document.

PROOF AND REPUTATION

A press card is proof of a professional, reputable occupation, which means not just anyone receives such a document.

USEFUL

It has helped many journalists get out of tricky situations in dealing with soldiers, police or officials.

REAL VALUE

It offers real value for journalists through the magazine for them to publish their own articles and photos.

FULL YEAR HELP AND SUPPORT You will receive support by issued letters of confirmation from the editorial office.

PERFECT FOR FREELANCERS

Press Card is available for freelance journalists, writers and authors, photojournalists, press agents etc.

RECOGNIZED WORLDWIDE

Camerapixo magazine is recognized around the world as one of the largest independent online photography magazines. Thanks to the variety of it’s publications and a diverse network of other journalists and media professionals makes it easy to start working as an independent contributor.


INTERNATIONAL

PRESS CARD camerapixo.com/press-cards

GET

YOURS TODAY

PERFECT FOR TRAVEL STREET AND DOCUMENTARY PHOTOGRAPHERS PAGE 49


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Frank Quax “Cooling Tower” www.qfoto.be

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


THE FINE ART PRINTING SHOP EMPRESSE CO-OPERATES WITH MASTERS OF CREATION

VISIT EMPRESSE empresseart.com/en PAGE 51


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Hengki Lee “Déjà Vu” hengkilee.1x.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


UNFOLD YOUR IMAGINATION! The Empresse printing shop exists thanks to you and your ideas. That is why our clients deserve a mention. We co-operate with creative people looking for a place which offers the best quality and attention to every detail. We create: We co-operate with photographers of different specializations, architects, art schools, artists and all those who used to bounce off the door hearing ‘this project can not be accomplished’. Empresse is a place where you can print your best albums, blow-ups, create a special setting for them compatible with your imagination and your customers. Feel invited to work together on prints, albums of any format and purpose, boxes and other products which you come up with and desire. Please bear in mind that in Empresse the only limit is your imagination.

ARTISTIC PRINTHOUSE

empresseart.com/en PAGE 53


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © David Hendrawan “Symphony of A Broken Heart” www.facebook.com/paksayur

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Emiliano Grusovin “Experience” www.flickr.com/emiliano-iko

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Gary Perlmutter “Aqua” www.gazonthestreet.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Mike Shaw “Frame Within A Frame” plus.google.com/u/0/+MikeShaw

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Uday Tadphale www.udaytadphale.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Tomer Merav “The Prophet” 500px.com/tomermerav

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Sachin Saraf “An Old Lady Street Vendor” www.flickr.com/photos/sachin_saraf

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Tuan Hung Nguyen “The man in Sung La” 500px.com/TuanHungNguyen

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Irene Fittipaldi “Liberatoria” www.facebook.com/Nenephoto

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Dome Nikong “Bateq Tribe” www.digitaldome.com.my

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Xyza Bacani “Bus people” www.flickr.com/photos/xyzabacani

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Diego Zapatero www.diegozapatero.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Guy Cohen “Inside” www.facebook.com/GuyCohenPhotography

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Borna Mirahmadian “Lantern Seller” www.bornamir.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Spyros Papaspyropoulos “Sharp Light” www.streetphotographer.gr

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © RÉHAHN “Elderly” www.rehahnphotographer.com

JOIN CAMERAPIXO FACEBOOK GOOGLE+ TWITTER

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Ibai Acevedo “Nudo en la garganta” www.ibaiacevedo.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Iurie Belegurschi “Another World...” www.iuriebelegurschi.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Nuno Trindade “Oporto” www.nunotrindadephotography.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Gérard Staron “Mancha’s Guardians” www.gerard-staron.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


Photo © Edgard Rodríguez “Viene la noche” www.edgardrodriguezfotografia.com

I N S P I R E

INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Kevin Ferris “Don’t Stop Believing” www.kevinferrisphotography.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Josh Adamski “Trees” 500px.com/josh23

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © I Dewa Gede Suteja www.facebook.com/dewa.gsp

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Gabi Matei “The green spot” www. gabimatei.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Osher Partovi “Follow me” 500px.com/oqde

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Piotr Skoczylas “Pelargonium hirsutum” pskoczylas.wordpress.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

Photo © Nordin Seruyan “Mating” 1x.com/member/nordin_seruyan

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Magdalena Wasiczek “The weaver of colors” www.magdawasiczek.pl

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Shikhei Goh “Happy face” www.pixoto.com/shikhei.gohii

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Stéphane Menard “Diadema” zoomemotion.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Alex Levine “Phantom Lake” 500px.com/alexlevinephotography

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

JOIN CAMERAPIXO FACEBOOK GOOGLE+ TWITTER Photo © Alexandre Letertre “Drosera in love” 500px.com/AlexandreLetertre

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


1 2

8 REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD APPLY FOR CAMERAPIXO INTERNATIONAL PRESS CARD

3 4 5 6 7 8

+ independency

and reputation

PAGE 86

FASTER ACCESS

With a press card, journalists gain much faster access to various social events big or small internationally.

GATE OPENER

Provides access to blocked-off areas, backstages at events, trade shows or public institutions. Most journalists would not like to be without this document.

PROOF AND REPUTATION

A press card is proof of a professional, reputable occupation, which means not just anyone receives such a document.

USEFUL

It has helped many journalists get out of tricky situations in dealing with soldiers, police or officials.

REAL VALUE

It offers real value for journalists through the magazine for them to publish their own articles and photos.

FULL YEAR HELP AND SUPPORT You will receive support by issued letters of confirmation from the editorial office.

PERFECT FOR FREELANCERS

Press Card is available for freelance journalists, writers and authors, photojournalists, press agents etc.

RECOGNIZED WORLDWIDE

Camerapixo magazine is recognized around the world as one of the largest independent online photography magazines. Thanks to the variety of it’s publications and a diverse network of other journalists and media professionals makes it easy to start working as an independent contributor.


INTERNATIONAL

PRESS CARD camerapixo.com/press-cards

GET

YOURS TODAY

PERFECT FOR TRAVEL STREET AND DOCUMENTARY PHOTOGRAPHERS PAGE 87


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Chrystelle Raso “Ensemble” chrystelleraso.wix.com/chrystelleraso

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Cheryl Rose “Lily pad” www.flickr.com/photos/cheryl_rose

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Corrado Orio “Tyto alba” www.flickr.com/photos/oriocorrado/

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Dalia creative-art-view.com

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD Photo © Yohannes Ones “Go to the Fields” www.galleryphotojakarta.com

PHOTOGRAPHY INSPIRATIONS


INSPIRING HOT SHOTS AROUND THE WORLD

FOLLOW US ON

Photo © Ionut Hrenciuc “You and me” www.ihrenciuc.ro

DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE


LOGO PORTFOLIO PHOTO BOOK

DESIGN FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS PAGE 94


ARTUR J. HELLER

ANETTA G.

HELLER

LET US DESIGN + SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

FOLLOW US SOCIAL NETWORKS

PAGE 95


CAMERAPIXO.COM

BEING PUBLISHED MATTERS

DIGITAL magazine

STYLE &

PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE

NEW

MAGAZINE UPLOAD.PUBLISH.SHARE.BE VISIBLE

IS ON THE WAY...

INDEPENDENT PHOTOGRAPHY MAGAZINE Back cover photo © Yevgen Romanenko

Camerapixo Photography Hot Shots 02  

Best inspiring photography magazine online. Being Published Matters! Join, publish and share.