Page 1

Are You a Port Star? Tell the World at Breakbulk Europe 2018

CREDIT: CHIPOLBROK

PORT

STARS


Who Is Eligible to Be a Breakbulk Europe 2018 Port Star? You must meet two criteria:

1 2

CREDIT: HANSA HEAVY LIFT

Exhibitor at Breakbulk Europe 2018 Involved in maritime business, including ports, terminals, stevedores, carriers, shipping agents, packing and heavy-lift services, IT programs used at ports


FREE

As a BBEU2018 Port Star, you will receive the following: Pre-event • L isted on the Port Stars webpage on the Breakbulk Europe 2018 channel. Your port description and invitation to visit your stand at Breakbulk Europe will be included in one pre-show email. • P ort Stars will be promoted on registrant emails during the three months prior to the show. •Y  our Port Star “card” will be posted regularly on Breakbulk social media channels in the months running up to the event, and you will receive a personalized Port Star invitation to send to all of your clients and prospective clients.

PAID ADD-ONS

€3000 Full-page advertorial in the Port Stars supplement to Issue 3 Breakbulk Magazine, plus full page ad. Distributed in print and digital to 30,000+ subscribers in May. The special insert will also be distributed at the event in attendee bags. Materials deadline: 20 April 2018

At the show •A  ll participants will be prominently featured in a digital display in the Port Stars Lounge located in the foyer outside Hall 5 at Messe Bremen. Your company video will also be played at this location. • P ort Star card will appear multiple times on the Breakbulk Europe Social Wall where all tweets, Facebook posts and Instagram posts using #bbeu2018 appear in a live stream during the entire event on a large screen HDTV. •Y  ou will be a part of an official Breakbulk Europe 2018 video. Our film crew will shoot your stand and make sure your branding is prominent. The video will be posted to our YouTube channel and other social media sites, as well as on breakbulk. com. You will be able to embed it on your company website too!

€500 Port World Showcase – a friendly competition between ports Thursday, 31 May from 12:45 - 13:45 Location: Knowledge Theater

Rapid-fire presentations to show off your port’s features and capabilities. Presentations will be judged on creativity, so everyone has a chance to win the official Port Star Breakbulk Europe 2018 trophy.

Submit Your Port Star Listing now: breakbulk.com/bbeu2018-port-star-entry


If you are interested in becoming an exhibitor and a Port Star, contact:

EUROPE SALES Lyndon Baptiste Event Director, Breakbulk Europe lbaptiste@breakbulk.com +44 (0) 207 596 5215 Charles Ramirez Country Manager – United Kingdom, Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Finland & Poland charles.ramirez@breakbulk.com +44 (0) 20 7596 5085

Elly Shirkhan Country Manager – Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland eshirkhan@breakbulk.com +44 (0) 207 596 5152 Anastasija Dzardanova Country Manager – Russia, CIS and Turkey adzardanova@breakbulk.com +44 (0) 207 596 5024

GLOBAL SALES Christian Thompson Event Director, Breakbulk Americas cthompson@breakbulk.com +1 713 857 7821 Kathleen Pinson Sales Manager, Americas kpinson@breakbulk.com +1 423 598 2264 Ben Blamire Commercial Director, Breakbulk Middle East ben.blamire@breakbulk.com +971 (0) 4 4572926 Rafiq Sayyad Sales Manager, Breakbulk Middle East rafiq@breakbulk.com +971 568083029

NILE DUTCH

BREMENPORTS

Gary Tang Event Director, Breakbulk China gtang@breakbulk.com +852 2 132 9698 Wendy Tao Sales Manager, China wendy.tao@ite-asia.com 18116317719 Dreamer Wang Sales Manager, China dreamer.wang@ite-asia.com +86 15692115728 Robert Janusauskas Advertising Sales robert@breakbulk.com +353 87 414 3737

BRISTOL PORT COMPANY

Breakbulk Europe 2018 Port Stars  

Updated 3/23

Breakbulk Europe 2018 Port Stars  

Updated 3/23