Issuu on Google+

KEEP CALM & GO SHOPPING BlancMariclo'

collezione Primavera Estate 2013


Blanc MariClò Blanc MariClò Blanc MariClò

Blanc MariClò Blanc MariClò Blanc MariClò


g n i m a dre

e l y t S y b b a h S in

T

uscany


M AY ALL YOUR DREAMS COME

TRUE


SHABBY CHIC IS A STATE OF MIND


OUR LOVE WILL LAST FOREVER


Blanc MariClò Stores Agrigento - Canicattì Via Germania, 48 Tel. 0922-832381 Mail: agrigento@blancmariclo.com Ancona C.So Amendola 12 Tel.071-201587 Mail: ancona@blancmariclo.com Arezzo Via Di Seteria, 15 Tel. 0575-294498 Mail: arezzo@blancmariclo.com Barletta Viale Dante Alighieri n°150 Tel. 0883-888418 Mail: barletta@blancmariclo.com

La Spezia - S.Stefano Di Magra Via C.Arzelà - c/o Conad Leclerc Tel. 0187-631187 Mail: santostefanomagra@blancmariclo.com Lucca Borgo Giannotti 376 Tel. 0583-343670 Mail: lucca@blancmariclo.com Lucca - Viareggio Via Fratti 76 Tel. 0584-47398 Mail: viareggio@blancmariclo.com Marsala Via Roma 163 Tel. 0923-711254 Mail: marsala@blancmariclo.com

Messina - Milazzo Via Giorgio Rizzo, 56/58 Tel. 090-9284839 Mail: milazzo@blancmariclo.com

Cosenza - Rossano Viale L. De Rosis, 40 Tel. 0983530405 Firenze Via Borgo La Croce, 59/R Tel. 055.2342694 Mail: firenze@blancmariclo.com Firenze - Certaldo Via 2 Giugno, n.21 Tel.0571-652804 Mail: certaldo@blancmariclo.com Frosinone Via Aldo Moro N° 360 Tel. 0775-211735 Mail: frosinone@blancmariclo.com

Milano Viale Regina Giovanna 24 Tel. 02-36768696 Mail: milano1@blancmariclo.com Monza e Brianza - Brugherio Via Italia, 43 Tel. 0392-910491 Mail: brugherio@blancmariclo.com Napoli - Pompei Via Lepanto, 176/180 Tel. 081-8506904 Mail: pompei@blancmariclo.com

www.blancmariclo.com info@blancmariclo.com


Blanc MariClò Stores Parma Borgo B.Longhi 3/B Tel. 0521-206272 Mail: parma@blancmariclo.com

Perugia Via A. Manzoni 222 Tel. 0753-721658 Mail: perugia@blancmariclo.com Pisa - Pontedera Via Guerrazzi 9 Tel. 0587-55314 Mail: pontedera@blancmariclo.com Prato Via G.Matteotti 1/3/5 Tel. 0574-831412 Mail: prato@blancmariclo.com Reggio Emilia P. Antonio Fontanesi 9/c Tel.0522-1979061 Mail: reggioemilia@blancmariclo.com Roma - Loc.Infernetto Via G. Bassani 19/a b c Tel 06-64531553 Mail: infernetto@blancmariclo.com

Salerno - Vallo della Lucania Via Raffaele Stasi, 13 Tel. 0974-2152 Mail: vallodellalucania@blancmariclo.com Siena Via Calzoleria, 5 Tel. 0577-280459 Mail: siena@blancmariclo.com Siracusa - Augusta Via Roma 82/84 Tel. 0931-976756 Mail: augusta @blancmariclo.com Terni Viale dello stadio 91 Tel. 0744-v429679 Mail: terni@blancmariclo.com Torino Via San Tommaso 23 Tel: 011-0671344 Mail: torino@blancmariclo.com Torino - Chieri Via Vittorio Emanuele 99 Tel: 011-9415435 Mail: chieri@blancmariclo.com

Roma - Roma Via Arenula n° 78/79 Tel. 06-68806053 Mail: roma@blancmariclo.com

Corners

Salerno - Cava Dei Tirreni Viale Garibaldi, 27/29 Tel. 089-349292 Mail: cavadeitirreni@blancmariclo.com

San Donà di Piave (VE) Tronco SNC Via Passerella, 5 Tel. 0421-235244 Roma - Anzio S.P. Polverini Via Ardeatina, 510 Tel. 06-98989933

www.blancmariclo.com info@blancmariclo.com



Look Book Blanc Mariclo S/S 2013