Issuu on Google+


Blanc MariClò Stores Lucca - Viareggio Via Fratti 76 Tel. 0584-47398 Mail: viareggio@blancmariclo.com Milano Viale Regina Giovanna 24 Tel. 02-36768696 Mail: milano1@blancmariclo.com Monza e Brianza - Brugherio Via Italia, 43 Tel. 0392-910491 Mail: brugherio@blancmariclo.com Napoli - Pompei Via Lepanto, 176/180 Tel. 081-8506904 Mail: pompei@blancmariclo.com Parma Borgo B.Longhi 3/B Tel. 0521-206272 Mail: parma@blancmariclo.com Perugia Via A. Manzoni 222 Tel. 0753-721658 Mail: perugia@blancmariclo.com Pisa - Pontedera Via Guerrazzi 9 Tel. 0587-55314 Mail: pontedera@blancmariclo.com Prato Via G.Matteotti 1/3/5 Tel. 0574-831412 Mail: prato@blancmariclo.com Reggio Emilia P. Antonio Fontanesi 9/c Tel.0522-1979061 Mail: reggioemilia@blancmariclo.com Roma - Loc.Infernetto Via G. Bassani 19/a b c Tel 06-64531553 Mail: infernetto@blancmariclo.com

Next Openings

Roma - Roma Via Arenula n° 78/79 Tel. 06-68806053 Mail: roma@blancmariclo.com

Blanc Terni Viale dello stadio 91 Tel. 0744-v429679 Mail: terni@blancmariclo.com

Salerno - Cava Dei Tirreni Viale Garibaldi, 27/29 Tel. 089-349292 Mail: cavadeitirreni@blancmariclo.com

Blanc Marsala Via Roma 163 Tel. 0923-711254 Mail: marsala@blancmariclo.com

www.blancmariclo.com info@blancmariclo.com



Look Book Blanc Mariclo A/W 2012