Issuu on Google+

*Chris Gore (https://plus.google.com/102291092819938918291/about)

(http://houkac.com/wp)

(http://www.facebook.com/pages/HOUK-Air-Conditioning-Inc/241441135923644)

(http://www.twitter.com/)

&oq=houk&hq=Houk+Air+Conditioning+Inc,&hnear=128+Fairview+St,+Arlington,+Texas+76010&t=m&z=16&iwloc=A)

Southlake Air Conditioner Repairs

Air Conditioner Texas

Repair

in

Southlake,

HOUK Air Conditioning, Inc. understands just how important it is to feel comfortable when you’re at home.

It’s

not

an

easy

job

for

your

AC

to

combat

the

heat

of

Southlake

(http://www.houkac.com/southlaketrane.html) in the hard summer months. When your air conditioner stops working properly, Houk is the name you can call upon. No matter what the problem seems to be, you can count on our team to provide you with the air conditioner repair (http://houkac.com/richardson-air-conditioner-repairs/) you need. Houk ensures that we win your trust by training our technicians in Southlake time to time. When you give us a call and need your AC to be repaired, you can be rest assured we will be there anytime anywhere in Southlake. This is what makes Houk one of the Top Ten North Texas Trane Dealer year after year. Which is why you can rely on Houk to provide installation, repair, (http://houkac.com)and regular air conditioner maintenance any time you need it.


We are proud of our high customer satisfaction rating with Trane. Some of the additional brands we service in Southlake include Honeywell, Lennox, and Carrier. Houk encourages its customers in Southlake to stay in touch so that you can have updated information on deals and promotions in your area. Please visit our website @ houkac.com for up-to-date information. If you schedule a service call for repairs and it turns out you need a complete replacement of your AC unit, we will happily offer you a FREE home Comfort Analysis anywhere in Southlake. We even feature financing options for certain brands when necessary. In fact, you can trust Houk to do everything possible to keep the air conditioner installation costs affordable. Houk air conditioner INC., has the distinction of being the company with over 50 years of experience in Southlake and the many areas of Texas. Whether you end up needing minor repairs or a complete new AC unit, Houk caters to your needs accordingly. We proudly service more than 75 cities in the DFW area. Please call today to find out more or schedule an appointment with our friendly, experienced staff. (http://houkac.com/southlake-air-conditioner-repairs/#respond) Edit (http://houkac.com/wp-admin/post.php? post=1401&action=edit)

Leave a comment Logged in as Prasoon Gupta (http://houkac.com/wp-admin/profile.php). Log out? (http://houkac.com/wplogin.php?action=logout&redirect_to=http%3A%2F%2Fhoukac.com%2Fsouthlake-air-conditionerrepairs%2F&_wpnonce=d96519e3e0) Comment


You may use these HTML (HyperText Markup Language) tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Post Comment

Quick-Browse All Services (http://houkac.com/category/category/all-services-by-houk/) (16) HOUK AC Blog (http://houkac.com/category/category/blog-2/) (66) Air Conditioning Repair (http://houkac.com/category/category/blog-2/air-conditioning-repair/) (4) Landing Pages (http://houkac.com/category/category/blog-2/landing-pages/) (51) News (http://houkac.com/category/category/blog-2/news-blog-2/) (9)

We Provide: Over 50 Years Experienced and Professional Service Trained Comfort Specialists FREE Estimates on Replacements Quality Air Control Energy Savings Custom Home Installation Custom Load Calculations FREE Comfort Analysis (http://houkac.com/comfort-analysis/) View All Services (http://houkac.com/category/category/all-services-by-houk/)


Knowledge Center Contact (http://houkac.com/contact/) Job Application (http://houkac.com/job-application/) Warranty Validation (http://houkac.com/warranty-validation/) Cities Serviced (http://houkac.com/cities-serviced/) Blog (http://houkac.com/blog-2/)

Find What You Need Virtual Showroom (http://houkac.com/virtual-showroom/) New System Quote (http://houkac.com/new-system-quote/) Commercial Service (http://houkac.com/commercial-service/) Residential Service (http://houkac.com/residential-service/)

Contact Us Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Send Customer Rating : 9.6/ 10

Based on 178 ratings

We Service Air Conditioners and Heaters in the following cities: Allen

Arlington

Coppell

Colleyville

(http://houkac.com/allen-(http://houkac.com/arlington(http://houkac.com/coppell(http://houkac.com/colleyvilleair-conditioner-and-

texas-air-conditioner-

texas-air-conditioner-

texas-air-conditioner-

heating-repair-service- and-heating-repair-

and-heating-repair-

and-heating-repair-

and-maintenance/)

service-and-

service-and-

service-and-


Dallas

maintenance/)

maintenance/)

maintenance/)

Fort Worth

Flowermound

Frisco

(http://houkac.com/dallas(http://houkac.com/fort- (http://houkac.com/flowermound(http://houkac.com/friscotexas-air-conditioner-

worth-texas-air-

texas-air-conditioner-

texas-air-conditioner-

and-heating-repair-

conditioner-and-

and-heating-repair-

and-heating-repair-

service-and-

heating-repair-service- service-and-

service-and-

maintenance/)

and-maintenance/)

maintenance/)

maintenanc/)

Grapevine

Plano

Richardson

Southlake

(http://houkac.com/grapevine(http://houkac.com/plano(http://houkac.com/richardson(http://houkac.com/southlaketexas-air-conditioner-

texas-air-conditioner-

texas-air-

texas-air-conditioner-

and-heating-repair-

and-heating-repair-

conditioningand-

heating-repair-service-

service-and-

service-and-

heating-repair-service- and-maintenance/)

maintenance/)

maintenance/)

and-maintenance/)

Furnace Links

Southlake Heating and

Southlake Furnace Units (http://houkac.com/southlake-furnace-units/) Southlake Furnace Installation (http://houkac.com/southlake-furnace-installation/) Southlake Furnace Service (http://houkac.com/southlake-furnace-service/) Southlake Furnace Repairs (http://houkac.com/southlake-furnace-repairs/) Southlake Heating Units (http://houkac.com/southlake-heating-units/) Southlake Heating Installation (http://houkac.com/southlake-heating-installation/) Southlake Heating Service (http://houkac.com/southlake-heating-service/) Southlake Heating Repairs (http://houkac.com/southlake-heating-repairs/)

Southlake AC and Heat Pump Links Southlake Heat Pump Units (http://houkac.com/southlake-heat-pump-units/) Southlake Heat Pump Installation (http://houkac.com/southlake-heat-pump-installation/) Southlake Heat Pump Service (http://houkac.com/southlake-heat-pump-service/) Southlake Air Conditioner Units (http://houkac.com/southlake-air-conditioner-units/) Southlake Air Conditioner Repairs (http://houkac.com/southlake-air-conditioner-repairs/) Southlake Air Conditioner Service (http://houkac.com/southlake-air-conditioner-service/) Southlake Air Conditioner Installation (http://houkac.com/southlake-air-conditionerinstallation/)


Southlake Heat Pump Repairs (http://houkac.com/southlake-heat-pump-repairs/)

Other HVAC Links for HOUK AC About Us (http://houkac.com/about-houk-ac/) Internet Promotions (http://houkac.com/internet-promotions/) Testimonials (http://houkac.com/testimonials/) Customer Survey (http://houkac.com/customer-survey/) Affiliations (http://houkac.com/affiliations/) Job Application (http://houkac.com/job-application/) Videos (http://houkac.com/videos/)

Š 2013 houkac.com


Southlake Air Conditioner Repairs | AC repairs Southlake - HOUK AC