Page 8

2018

camp guide

sleepaway camps

Featured Sleepaway Camps Camp Fircom Gambier Island A sanctuary in nature. www.fircom.ca Camp Qwanoes Crofton Outdoor adventure www.qwanoes.ca

More Sleepaway Camps

Camp Tulahead Princeton Outdoor adventure www.camptulahead.com

Sasamat Outdoor Centre Sasamat Lake, Port Moody Outdoor adventure camp www.sasamat.org

YMCA Camps Gibsons & Kamloops Outdoor adventure www.vanymca.org/camps

Eureka Camp Society Squamish & Princeton Children with invisible disabilities www.eurekacamp.ca

Timberline Ranch Maple Ridge Horses and adventure www.timberlineranch.com

Zajac Ranch Mission For children with life threatening or chronic illnesses www.zajacranch.com

Camp Pringle Shawnigan Lake Outdoor adventure, leadership, family camps www.camppringle.com

Webbs Holiday Acres Aldergrove Horse camp www.webbsholidayacres.ca

Head to www.westcoastfamilies.com for the biggest listing of sleepaway camps for West Coast kids!

Camp Luther Mission Fun adventure www.campluther.ca

Other summer camps in this issue

Camp Squeah Fraser canyon Outdoor education www.campsqueah.com

West Point Grey Academy www.wpga.ca

Circus West www.circuswest.com

Burnaby Neighbourhood House www.burnabynh.ca

Roman Tulis Soccer School www.romantulis.ca

Centre for Digital Media www.thecdm.ca

Christian Urban Camp www.christianurbancamp.ca

Jump Gymnastics www.jumpgymnastics.ca

Carousel Theatre www.carouseltheatre.ca

Green Apple Arts Center www.greenappleartcenter.com

Daedalos Enrichment Programs www.daedalosacademy.com

Canlan Ice Sports www.icesports.com

8

WestCoastFamilies.com

WestCoast Families March|April 2018  
New
Advertisement