__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 9

An American Bistro

Haymount House

The 808 Bistro

Nando Paterra 914-920-5900 www.guaporestaurant.com

David Breschel dbreschel@aol.com 914-502-0080 www.haymounthouseny.com

Linda Cucullo 914-722-0808 www.the808bistro.com

296 Columbus Avenue Tuckahoe, NY 10707

10 Warburton Avenue Yonkers, NY 10701

25 Studio Hill Road Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Sam’s of Gedney Way

Zuppa Restaurant and Lounge

Lexington Square Café

Denise Horton americanbistro@optonline.net 914-793-0807 www.anamericanbistro.com

Peter Herrero, Jr. peter@nyhgroup.com 914-949-0978 www.samsofgedneyway.com

Guapo Cocina Mexicana

808 Scarsdale Avenue Scarsdale, NY 10583

Trattoria 160 Dave Morganelli dave@trattoria.net 914-579-2126 www.trattoria160.net

Nando Paterra ZuppaRestaurantlounge@yahoo.com 914-376-6500

Lisa Snyder lsnyder@pearlmgn.com 914-244-3663 www.lexingtonsquarecafe.com

50 Gedney Way White Plains, NY 10605

59 Main Street Yonkers, NY 10701

501 Lexington Avenue Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Eastchester Fish Gourmet

Mima Vinoteca

Moscato Ristorante

Dana Santucci mimavinoteca@yahoo.com 914-591-1300 www.mimarestaurant.com

Tomaso Della-Sala 914-723-5700 www.moscatorestaurant.com

Mary Cuniff mcuniff@ wccclub.org 914-967-6000 www.wccclub.org

874 Scarsdale Avenue Scarsdale, NY 10583

99 Biltmore Avenue Rye, NY 10580

Niko’s Greek Taverna

Via Melissa

Stacey Kringas sta79@optonline.net 914-686-6456 www.nikostaverna.com

Melissa Eboli meboli@hotmail.com 646-734-9020 www.viamelissa.com

287 Central Avenue White Plains, NY 10606

New Rochelle, NY 10802

Rick Ross eastchesterfish@gmail.com 914-725-3450 www.eastchesterfish.com 837 White Plains Road Scarsdale, NY 10583

The Great American Barbeque Co. Peter Herrero, Jr. peter@nyhgroup.com 914-686-2277 www.thegreatamericanbbq.com 52 Gedney Way White Plains, NY 10605

Tramonto Mickie Santucci tramontorestaurant@verizon.net 914-347-8220 www.tramontos.com

63 Main Street Irvington, NY 10533

Park 143 Bistro Wayne Chessler wdcorp1@aol.com 914-337-5100 www.143parkbistro.com 143 Parkway Road Bronxville, NY 10705

Chef Johnson’s Chef Johnson chef@chefjohnson.com 914-488-4369 www.chefjohnson.com

Texas de Brazil Hanane Nafidi hananenafidi@texasdebrazil.com 914-652-9660 www.texasdebrazil.com One Ridge Hill Blvd. Yonkers, NY 10710

160 Marble Avenue Pleasantville, NY 10570

Westchester Country Club

Culinary Tech Center Betsy Evans bevans@edtraining.com 914-207-7801 www.culinarytechcenter.com 301 Palisade Avenue Yonkers, NY 10701

27 Saw Mill River Road Hawthorne, NY 10532

12

Arc of Westchester

2013 A Matter of Taste

13

Profile for The Arc Westchester

A Matter of Taste 10th Anniversary Journal 2013  

A Matter of Taste 10th Anniversary Journal 2013