Page 1

Hotels participating in the Incentive for Free Independent Travellers (FIT)


This document includes all Hotels that are part of the Free Independent Traveller (FIT) Scheme. These hotels will be giving a financial incentive to each tourist that will book through the links provided in this document. The financial incentive given by these respective hoteliers can be spent on services within the hotel property, determined by each hotel. The Financial incentive is of: • €200 per person on every booking in a 5* Hotel. • €150 per person on every booking in a 4* Hotel. • €100 per person on every booking in a 3* Hotel. Visitors to hotel properties on the island of Gozo will get an additional 10% value on the above incentives.


5 Star Hotels Names &

Corinthia Palace https://www.corinthia.com/palace-hotel-and-spa/offers/mta-summer-holiday-incentive/

Corinthia St George’s Bay https://www.corinthia.com/st-georges-bay/offers/the-return-of-time-away-mta-scheme/

Grand Hotel Excelsior https://www.excelsior.com.mt/visitmalta-scheme-2021

Hilton Malta http://bit.ly/HMMTAOffer21

Hotel ta’ Cenc & Spa https://www.vjborg.com/hotel-offers/fitscheme/

Iniala Harbour House https://inialamalta.com/stay-longer/

Rosselli - AX Privilege Hotel https://axhotelsmalta.com/blog/special-offers/mta-fit-scheme

The Palace Hotel https://axhotelsmalta.com/landing-pages/mta-fit-scheme/

The Phoenicia Malta https://www.phoeniciamalta.com/offers/mta-incentive-pay-3-stay-5-this-summer/

The Westin Dragonara Resort http://bit.ly/freesummernights

Xara Palace Relais & Chateaux https://xarapalace.com.mt/special-offers/fittxp21/

Kempinski Hotel San Lawrenz https://www.kempinski.com/en/gozo/hotel-san-lawrenz/special-offers/incentive-scheme-malta/

Malta Marriott Hotel & Spa https://www.marriott.com/hotels/hotel-deals/details/MLAMC-malta-marriott-hotel-and-spa/OFF-22015

3

| Malta Tourism Authority Hotels participating in the Incentive for Free Independent Travellers (FIT)


5 Star Hotels Names &

Inter Continental Malta https://www.flipsnack.com/58D8FF77C6F/resort-credit-on-bed-breakfast-basis.html https://www.flipsnack.com/58D8FF77C6F/pdf_book-a-club-room.html

Radisson Blu Resort, Malta St. Julian’s https://www.radissonhotels.com/en-us/hotels/radisson-blu-resort-malta-st-julians/ deals/island-escape-mta-scheme?checkInDate=2021-05-07&checkOutDate=2021-05-1 2&adults%5B%5D=1&children%5B%5D=0&searchType=pac&promotionCode=MTAFIT

4


4 Star Hotels Names & Links

1926 Hotel & Spa https://hotel1926.com.mt/offers/

Bella Vista Hotel https://www.bellavistahotelmalta.com/en/15000-discount-offer

Cornucopia Ltd https://www.vjborg.com/hotel-offers/fit-scheme-cornucopia/

Dolmen Hotel https://dolmenhotel.direct-reservation.net/en/accommodation

Grand Hotel Gozo https://www.grandhotelmalta.com/en/malta-travel-incentive

H Hotel https://hugoshotels.com/hugoshotelsoffers/

Hotel Argento https://hotelargentomalta.com/

Hotel Juliani https://www.hoteljuliani.com/offers/mta-fit-scheme/

Hotel Kennedy Nova http://kennedynova.com/2021-free-independent-travellers-offer/

Hotel Santana https://www.hotelsantana.com/mta-fit-scheme/

Marina Hotel Corinthia Beach Resort https://www.marinahotel.com.mt/mta-scheme/

Maritim Antonine Hotel & Spa https://maritim.com.mt/holiday-offers/accommodation/fit-scheme/

Mercure St. Julian’s https://mercure.accor.com/promotions-offers/week-end-holidays-offers/owm013663-001-mercure-malta-incentive-offer.en.shtml

Malta Tourism Authority Hotels participating in the Incentive for Free Independent Travellers (FIT) |

5


4 Star Hotels Names & Links

Palazzin Hotel https://palazzinhotel.com/government-scheme-terms-and-conditions/

Pergola Hotel & Spa https://www.pergolahotel.com.mt/offers/get-150-per-person/

Preluna Hotel https://www.preluna.com/whats-on/offers

Qawra Palace Hotel https://www.qawrapalacemalta.com/2021/05/06/fit-scheme/

Seashells Resort at Suncrest https://axhotelsmalta.com/landing-pages/mta-fit-scheme/

Solana Hotel & Spa https://www.solanahotel.com/offers/get-150-per-person/

Paradise Bay Hotel https://www.paradise-bay.com/en/MTA-FIT-Scheme

Sunny Coast Resort https://axhotelsmalta.com/landing-pages/mta-fit-scheme/

The Embassy Valletta Hotel https://www.embassyvallettahotel.com/e300-credit-per-couple-when-booking-direct/

The George Hotel https://www.thegeorgemalta.com/special-offers/

The Victoria Hotel https://axhotelsmalta.com/landing-pages/mta-fit-scheme/

Cavalieri Art Hotel https://www.cavalierihotel.com/offers/

Labranda Riviera Hotel https://www.labranda.com/riviera-hotel-spa/visit-malta

6

| Malta Tourism Authority Hotels participating in the Incentive for Free Independent Travellers (FIT)


4 Star Hotels Names & Links

db San Antonio Hotel + Spa https://www.dbhotelsresorts.com/en/Special-Offers/malta-waiting-you

db Seabank Resort + Spa https://www.dbhotelsresorts.com/en/Special-Offers/malta-waiting-you

Domus Zamittello https://domuszamittello.com/

Gozo Hotels Co. Ltd Hotel Calypso https://www.hotelcalypsogozo.com/en/offers-events

The Waterfront Hotel https://waterfronthotelmalta.com/offers-packages/seayou-soon/

be.HOTEL Malta www.behotelmalta.com/special-offers

St. Patrick’s Hotel Gozo https://booking.ericsoft.com/BookingEngine/Book?idh=5F0A4510653BEB44&conv=Fit%2bScheme4

Canifor Hotel https://www.canifor.com/save-money-through-canifor-and-malta-tourism-schemes/

St. Patrick’s Hotel Gozo https://booking.ericsoft.com/BookingEngine/Book?idh=5F0A4510653BEB44&conv=Fit%2bScheme4

Malta Tourism Authority Hotels participating in the Incentive for Free Independent Travellers (FIT) |

7


3 Star Hotels Names & Links

Luna Holiday Complex https://lunaholidaycomplexmalta.com/specialoffer/welcome-back-2021/

Number 11 Hotel https://number11.com/bookwithus

The Topaz Hotel https://topaz.com.mt/landing-page/

Oriana Hotel https://orianahotel.com/mta-promocode/

Sliema Hotel https://sthotelsmalta.com/government-scheme/

Blubay Hotel https://sthotelsmalta.com/government-scheme/

Azur Hotel https://sthotelsmalta.com/government-scheme/

Bayview Hotel & Apartments https://sthotelsmalta.com/government-scheme/

Mr Todd 3 Star Hotel B&B https://mrtoddhotel.direct-reservation.net/

The District Hotel http://www.thedistricthotel.com.mt/news

Allegro Hotel Bed & B’fast http://www.allegrohotel.com.mt/

Ulysses Hotel www.ulyssesaparthotelgozo.com

115 The Strand Hotel and Suites https://theneucollective.com/115-the-strand-hotel-suites/

8

| Malta Tourism Authority Hotels participating in the Incentive for Free Independent Travellers (FIT)


3 Star Hotels Names & Links

The Duke Hotel https://www.thedukehotelgozo.com/en/special-offers

San Andrea Hotel

https://booking.ericsoft.com/BookingEngine/Book?idh=0C002F4A4E5D44AB&conv=FIT

Porto Azzurro Apart Hotel

http://portoazzurro.com.mt/all-offer-list/mta-fit-scheme-holiday-incentive/

Days Inn Hotel

http://www.daysinnmalta.com/malta-tourism-authority-scheme

D Dream Hotel

https://ddreamhotelmalta.com/

9

| Malta Tourism Authority Hotels participating in the Incentive for Free Independent Travellers (FIT)


MINISTRY FOR TOURISM AND CONSUMER PROTECTION

Terms and Conditions may vary according to the hotel. For further information please contact the Malta Tourism Authority on E: info@visitmalta.com and T: (+356) 2291 5000

Profile for Malta Tourism Authority

FIT Scheme Hotels  

FIT Scheme Hotels  

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded