CURO Symposium 2017 Book of Abstracts

Page 7

Acknowledgements Special Assistance for 2017 CURO Symposium Mr. Ryan Kelly Ms. DorothĂŠ Otemann Ms. Amanda Pruitt Ms. Karen Newcomb

Administrative Associate, External Affairs, Honors Coordinator of External Affairs, Honors Assistant to the Director, Honors IT Professional, Honors

Technology Equipment & Support for 2017 CURO Symposium College of Engineering Odum School of Ecology Honors Program

Center for Teaching & Learning Franklin College of Arts & Sciences Terry College of Business

Reviewers for 2017 CURO Research Mentoring & Best Paper Awards Dr. Martin Rogers Dr. David S Williams

Associate Director of CURO & Honors Associate Provost and Director of Honors & CURO

Oral and Poster Session Conveners for 2017 CURO Symposium Ms. Kerrie Bethel Ms. Sarah Elizabeth Blackwell Ms. Melissa Campbell Ms. Caroline Davis Ms. Maria De Rocher Ms. Maura P Dudley Ms. Kelly Dugan Ms. Heather Gallivan Ms. Cindy Ganas Ms. Christine Garmon Ms. Jami Gilstrap Mr. Steven Honea Ms. Elizabeth Hughes Ms. Jessica Hunt Ms. Krysten Lewis Ms. Jennifer A May Ms. Emily Myers Ms. Ngozi Okafor Ms. Lakecia Pettway Ms. Ricky Roberts Dr. Martin Rogers Ms. Stephanie Schupska Ms. Heather Smith Mr. Keenan Stone

Administrative Associate, CURO, Honors Presidential Graduate Fellow, Department of Mathematics Department of Communication Studies Department of Public Administration & Policy Assistant Director of Honors & Programming Presidential Graduate Fellow, Odum School of Ecology Department of Language & Literacy Education Department of Anthropology Administrative Associate, Recruitment & Enrollment, Honors Administrative Assistant, Honors Program Coordinator, CURO Lead Academic Advisor, Honors Student Affairs Advisor, Honors Assistant Director of Honors & Scholarships Coordinator Academic Advisor, Honors Presidential Graduate Fellow, Institute of Higher Education Administrative Associate, Foundation Fellowship, Honors Institute of Higher Education Program Coordinator, Recruitment & Enrollment, Honors Academic Advisor, Honors Associate Director of CURO & Honors Communications Coordinator, Honors Academic Advisor, Honors Department of Physics & Astronomy