__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 10

Vol 1 • No. 12 Keith Yarber

Publisher kyarber@topsmarketing.com

Pam Leet

General Manager pam@topslouisville.com

Christine Fellingham

Editor-in-Chief christine@topslouisville.com

Mary George Meiners

General Sales Manager mary@topslouisville.com

Joanna Hite Shelton

Production Manager + Lead Graphic Designer joanna@topslouisville.com

Kevin Broady

Graphic Designer getmore@topslouisville.com

Rocko Jerome

Brand Ambassador rocko@topslouisville.com

Laurie Pfeiffer Lennon

T h e L e e W. R o b i n s o n C o m p a n y i s L o u i s v i l l e’s o n l y o n e - s t o p s o u r c e for residential design, architectural drafting, renovation, construction and interior design ser vices. From the initial consultation to project completion, find out what working with us is really like.

w w w. l e e r o b i n s o n . c o m

10 TOPS LOUISVILLE | December 2017

Advertising Account Executive laurie@topslouisville.com

Terri Waller

Julie Mitchell

Advertising Account Executive julie@topslouisville.com

Ashley Ols0n

Advertising Account Executive terri@topslouisville.com

Advertising Account Executive ashley@topslouisville.com

Kelin Rapp

Project Manager kelin@topslouisville.com TOP Marketing Group • 100 Executive park, Suite 101 • Louisville, Ky 40207 (502) 780-7825 • topslouisville.com

f c The views and comments expressed by the authors are not always that of our editors or publishers. While every effort has been made to ensure th accuracy of the information in this publication, TOP Marketing Group accepts no responsibility or liability for any errors, omissions or resultant consequences, including any loss or damage arising from the reliance on information in this publication. All images contained in TOPS Louisville magazine are subject to the copyright of the artist or photographer as named, but not limited thereto. Reproduction of any part of this magazine without prior written permission is prohibited.

Profile for TOPS Magazine

TOPS Louisville: December 2017  

TOPS Louisville: December 2017  

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded