Page 12

FEATURES:

WAGVERTISERS 251 Lex - 95 251lex.com

Heller’s Shoes – 16 hellersshoes.com

John Rizzo Photography – 125 johnrizzophoto.com

AFTD – 49 theaftd.org/learnmore

Hyatt Regency Greenwich – 53 greenwich.hyatt.com

Royal Closet - 69 royalcloset.com

78 WANDERS Cultural quest

All About the Dress – 43 allabouththedress.com

LOL Kids Armonk - 71 littleragsandriches.com

Royal Regency Hotel – 21 royalregencyhotelny.com

84 WANDERS Where Mick Jagger slept

Arthritis Foundation – 58 jbr.org/westchester

m.Drattell – 86 mdratell.com

Sacred Heart University- 28 sacredheart.edu

Audi Danbury - 7 audiDanbury.com

Michael’s Limousines - 25 michaelslimo.com

Neil S. Berman - 42 bermanbuyscollectables.com

Miller Motor Cars – 3 millermotorcars.com

Skin Center – Advanced Medical Aesthetics – Back Cover, 105 bestskincenter.com

Blossom Florist - 121 blossomflower.com

The Mitchell Group – 103 ubs.com/team/themitchellgroup

Blue Buffalo – 111 bluebuffalo.com

Montefiore – 13 doingmoremontefiore.org

96 WHERE ARE THEY NOW? New collections with a sensuous flair

Blue Buffalo / Pet Rescue - 109 home4theholidays.org

Muscoot Tavern - 93 muscoottavern.com

98 WHERE ARE THEY NOW? Leader of the pack

Bruce Museum – inside back cover, 119 brucemuseum.org

Neiman Marcus – 2 Neimanmarcus.com

72 WAY Seaworthy style on Rye’s Manursing Island

88 WONDERFUL DINING Savoring the sea 92 WINE & DINE The fortunate life of vintner Mike Grgich 94 WHETTING THE APPETITE Jackie Ruby’s No-bake holiday treat

100 WHERE ARE THEY NOW? Still charming

Christopher Noland Salon & Beauty Spa - 10 christophernoland.com

102 WELL A home of their own

Churchills - 55 churchillsmountkisco.com Club Fit – 37 clubfit.com

104 WEAR The beautiful life

Couture Dossier – 4, 5 facebook.com/COUTUREDossier

106 WEAR … to heck with tech neck 108 PET OF THE MONTH Sammy, the senior

Crowne Plaza – 107 cpwestchester.com Custom Candle Company - 63 customcandleco.com

110 PET PORTRAITS Hello, kitties

Eager Beaver Tree Service - 123 eagerbeavertreeservice.com

112 WHEN & WHERE Upcoming events

Eklectico Café - 35 eklecticocafe.com

116 WATCH We’re out and about 128 WIT What is the best gift you have given and/or received?

In step with fashion

LUMINARIES

Stellar neighbors give back

PETER KELLY

A hunger for change

MARK BEZOS

Taking every opportunity

STEVE YOUNG

Still scoring

WILLIAM LOUIS-DREYFUS

An art collection shared JUDGED

BEST MAGAZINE

ROBERT ASTORINO

A balanced approach

IN NEW YORK STATE SECOND YEAR IN A ROW

8

Oasis Day Spa - 31 oasisdayspanyc.com/oasis-westchester One Twenty One Restaurant - 91 121restaurant.com The Performing Arts Center - 115 artscenter.org Peridot Fine Jewelry – 101 peridotfinejewelry.com Penny Pincher – 59 pennypincherboutique.com Pepe Infiniti – 15 pepeinfiniti.com

Soundworks NY - 83 soundworksny.com Stepping Stones Museum for Children - 90 steppingstonesmuseum.org The Surf Club on the Sound – 87 thesurfclubonthesound.com Tru Grace - 39 @trugrace UK Gourmet – 48 ukgourmet.us Val’s Putnam Wines and Liquors - 127 valsputnamwines.com Vincent & Whittemore – 117 vinwhit.com The Water’s Edge at Giovanni’s – 76, 77 watersedgeatgiovannis.com Westchester Community Foundation – 124 wcf-ny.org Westchester Philharmonic – 52 westchesterphil.org

R&M Woodrow Jewelers – inside front cover, 1 woodrowjewelers.com

Westchester Medical Center- 29 westchestermedicalcenter.com

Euphoria Kitchen & Bath - 121 euphoriakitchens.com

Ritz-Carlton Residences Westchester II - 9 rcresidenceswestchester.com

White Plains Hospital – 11, 116, 118, 120, 122 wphospital.org

Gioia Productions – 14 gioiaprod.com

Ridgefield Playhouse - 113 ridgefieldplayhouse.org

World Class Parking – 121 wcparking.com

Greenwich Medical Skincare and Laser Spa – 33 greenwichmedicalspa.com

Ridgefield Operation for Animal Rescue (ROAR) - 110 roar-ridgefield.org/donate

COVER:

BETTYE MULLER

celebrate

NYU Stern School of Business - 97 stern.nyu.edu

Sothebys International Realty - 75 sothebyshomes.com/greenwich

WESTCHESTER & FAIRFIELD LIFE

DECEMBER 2016 | WAGMAG.COM

WAGMAG.COM

Shoe designer Bettye Muller, at home in Manhattan. See story on page 64. Photograph by Sebastian Flores.

DECEMBER 2016

SUSAN BARBASH

LISA CASH

ANNE JORDAN DUFFY

BARBARA HANLON

MARCIA PFLUG

PATRICE SULLIVAN

Our WAG-savvy sales team will assist you in optimizing your message to captivate and capture your audience. Contact them at 914-358-0746.

Profile for Wag Magazine

Wag December 2016  

Wag December 2016  

Profile for thewagmag