Page 1

DANDENONG

Tuesday, 17 December, 2019

@StarJournal_SE

/DandenongJournal

dandenong.starcommunity.com.au

40¢ Inc. GST

What’s on for

Summer at

Renowned for a huge variety of fresh produce and amazing bargains, Dandenong Market is the ultimate destination this summer. Stroll through the market and delight in the festive decorations and Christmas carollers spreading Christmas cheer on weekends before Wednesday 25 December. The summer fun continues through January when Melbourne’s newest night market kicks off with street food and live entertainment. And don't miss the market's new undercover playground.

FESTIVE SEASON Shopping

TR ADING HOUR S Tues 17 Dec Wed 18 Dec Thurs 19 Dec Fri 20 Dec Sat 21 Dec Sun 22 Dec Mon 23 Dec Tues 24 Dec

7am-4pm CLOSED CLOSED 7am-4pm 7am-4pm 9am-4pm CLOSED 7am-4pm

Wed 25 Dec Thurs 26 Dec Fri 27 Dec Sat 28 Dec Sun 29 Dec Mon 30 Dec Tues 31 Dec Wed 1 Jan

CLOSED CLOSED 7am-4pm 7am-4pm 9am-4pm CLOSED 7am-4pm CLOSED

dandenongmarket.com.au 12434877-CG52-19

Profile for Star News Group

Dandenong Star Journal - 17th December 2019  

Dandenong Star Journal - 17th December 2019