Page 46

Special Section: Access Arizona

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

accessarizona.org

AAr/Thompson Designer, Inc. Bill Thompson 1237 S. Val Vista Drive, Mesa, AZ 85204 480-802-2010 bthompson@thompsondesigners.com

APS David Bentler 400 N. 5th Street, MS 8010, Phoenix, AZ 85004 602.250.3613 david.bentler@aps.com

Arizona House of Representatives TJ Shope 1700 W. Washington Street, Ste H, Phoenix, AZ 85007 602.926.3012, tshope@azleg.gov

Access Arizona Foundation Jim Dinkle 540 N. Camino Mercado, #2, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.836.6868 jdinkle@accessarizona.org

Arizona Commerce Authority Keith Watkins 333 N. Central Ave., Suite 1900, Phoenix, AZ 85004 602.845.1278 keithw@azcommerce.com

BeDillons Restaurant Michael Jackson 800 N. Park Avenue, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.836.2045 cactusincg@hotmail.com

ADA Travel Hope Wallace 711 E. Cottonwood, Ste A, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.836.7411 hwallace@adatravel.net

Arizona Commerce Authority David Drennon 333 N. Central Ave., Suite 1900, Phoenix, AZ 85004 602.845.1278 davidd@azcommerce.com

Al & Riley’s Air Conditioning Cecil Kinser PO Box 10129, Casa Grande, AZ 85130 520.836.8450 clcckinser@yahoo.com

Arizona House of Representatives Frank Pratt 1700 W. Washington Street, Ste. H, Phoenix, AZ 85007 602.926.5761 fpratt@azleg.gov

Bank of the West Kimberly Saxberg 260 W. Central Avenue, Coolidge, AZ 85128 520.494.3596 kimberly.saxberg@ bankofthewest.com

American Family Insurance Jan Hobbs 275 E. Cottonwood Lane, Ste 1, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.423-0122 jlignoul@amfam.com American Family Insurance Ken Waddill 1269 N. Promenade Pkwy, Ste 127, Casa Grande, AZ 85194 520.836.7004 KWADDILL@amfam.com

46

GOLDEN GOLDENCORRID CORRID OR ORLILI VV ING INGFA FA L LL L202015 15

Arizona Tech Council Steven Zylstra 2 N. Central Ave Ste 750, Phoenix, AZ 85004 602.343.8324 szylstra@aztechcouncil.org Associated Architects, Inc. Brian Johns 6 East Palo Verde Street, Suite 1, Gilbert, AZ 85296 480.964.8451 brian@associated-architects.com

Banner Casa Grande Medical Center Rona Curphy 1800 E. Florence Blvd., Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.381.6519 rcurphy@cgrmc.org Brutinel Plumbing & Elec., Inc. Wes Baker PO Box 12100, Casa Grande, AZ 85130, 520.836.5802 brutinel@cgmailbox.com Bull Moose Tube Larry Weniger 1001 N. Jefferson Avenue, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.836.3455 lweniger@bullmoosetube.com

Canada Arizona Business Council Glenn Williamson 3104 E. Camelback Road, Ste 144, Phoenix, AZ 85016 602.852.5575 gwilliamson@canaz.net Casa Grande Elementary Schools Frank Davidson 220 W. Kortsen Road, Casa Grande, AZ 85122 520.836.2111 Superintendent@cgelem.k12.az.us Casa Grande Valley Newspapers Donovan Kramer PO Box 15002, Casa Grande, AZ 85130 520.423.8611 dkramerjr@trivalleycentral.com Central Arizona College Chris Wodka 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 520.494-5460 chris.wodka@centralaz.edu Central Arizona College Evelyn Casuga 8470 N. Overfield Road, Coolidge, AZ 85128 520-494-5444 Evelyn.Casuga@centralaz.edu

THE THE LEADERSHIP LEADERSHIPEDITION EDITION

Profile for ROX Media Group

Golden Corridor Living Magazine  

Fall 2015

Golden Corridor Living Magazine  

Fall 2015