Issuu on Google+

2016-2017 OFFICERS MOREHOUSE COLLEGE NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

2015-2016 CHAPTER PRESIDENTS MOREHOUSE COLLEGE NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION CHAPTER

Dr. Howard C. Willis ’76 President

Bud Willis ’86 Vice President-at-Large

John Toliver ’00 Treasurer

Dr. Jeffery L. Anderson ’97 Vice President, Region I

Toussaint Gaskins ’92 Vice President, Region II

Melvin D. Caldwell Jr. ’75 Vice President, Region III

Eric Guthrie ’88 Vice President, Region IV

Vacant Region V

Vacant Region VI

Emmett T. Robbins ’84 Vice President, Region VII

Donald E. Long ’64 Vice President, Region VIII

Michael Bryant ’87 Vice President, Region IX

MCNAA is an independent 501c3 organization.

MOREHOUSE MAGAZINE

42 WINTER 2017

ALBANY ATHENS ATLANTA AUGUSTA AUSTIN BALTIMORE BERMUDA BIRMINGHAM BROOKLYN, QUEENS, LONG ISLAND BROWARD CO. CENTRAL ARKANSAS CHATTANOOGA CHARLOTTE CHICAGO CLEVELAND COLUMBUS (GA) COLUMBUS (OH) DALLAS DELAWARE DENVER DETROIT EUROPE GREATER BOSTON GREATER LOS ANGELES GREATER ORLANDO GREATER PHILADELPHIA GREENSBORO HAMPTON ROADS HOUSTON INDIANAPOLIS JACKSONVILLE KANSAS CITY MACON-MIDDLE GEORGIA MANHATTAN MEMPHIS MIAMI VALLEY MILWAUKEE MINNESOTA MOBILE MONTGOMERY/TUSKEGEE NASHVILLE NASSAU BAHAMAS NEW ORLEANS NORTH ALABAMA/HUNTSVILLE NORTHERN NEW JERSEY RICHMOND METRO SAN DIEGO AREA SAN FRANSISCO/BAYAREA SEATTLE SOUTH AFRICA ST. LOUIS TALLAHASSEE TAMPA ST. PETERSBURG TOLEDO RALEIGH-DURHAM TRIANGLE WASHINGTON DC

PRESIDENT

E-MAIL

Chester A. Taylor ’82 Andre E. Bell ’91 Shadeed Abdul Salaam ’00 Titus Nichols ’06 Edward Hill III ’90 Jerome Nicholas ’75 Walter H. Roban ’90 Randall L. Woodfin ’03 Kenneth Bailey ’71 Wiliam Nix ’72 Cedric Martin ’98 Byron Francis ’07 Melvin D. Caldwell, Jr ’75 Cory Hardiman ’14 Aaron O’Brien ’06 Douglas Troutman ’75 Eric Troy ’84 Paxton Marks ’90 Ernest R. Council Jr. ’76 Roosevelt J Price II ’92 Franklin Wilkerson Richard Allen ’70 Devonne Baker ’91 Dijon Jackson ’01 Kenneth J. Thompson ’82 Darrell C. Tiller ’83 Gerald L. Truesdale ’71 Curtis Langley ’63 Will C. Norwood ’05 James A. Duke ’90 Mark Register ’94 Chris Evans ’88 Tom Sands ’84 Robert Fulton ’07 Rich Watkins ’97 Willie W. Houston Jr. ’73 Gregory Martin ’93 George Thompson ’66 Reginald A. Crenshaw ’78 J.C. Love ’01 Jimmy B. Sheats II ’93 Fabian Fernander ’06 Dorian Mair ’05 Lamont Redrick ’93 Nicholas Limbal ’05 Mr. Clarence Sailor, Jr. ’05 LeMar Slater ’98 Gerald Williams ’86 Charles W. McLien, III ’97 Bradley Jackson ’94 Harvey R. Fields, Jr., Ph.D. ’83 Linzie F. Bogan ’88 Vacant George E. Rice ’95 Mark J. Simeon ’79 Durand A Ford, Jr ’97

ctaylor001@gmail.com abell@charter.net shadeedf@gmail.com TNichols@Augustaga.gov edhill@alumni.utexas.net jnicholasjr@verizon.net whroban@northrock.bm rlwoodfin@gmail.com kenneth.e.bailey@ssa.gov nixcomgrp@aol.com camartin76@gmail.com Byron.Francis@yahoo.com sheerms@aol.com Cory.hardiman1@gmail.com aobrian@bakerlaw.com dtroutman11@gmail.com troy.11@osu.edu Paxtonm2@aol.com isaih5417@comcast.net Brotherrj6000@gmail.com franklin.wilkerson@fedex.com re_allen@gbmeaa.org president@gmail.com morehouse.la@gmail.com kennyt76@aol.com dltiller@gmail.com gtruesdale1@att.blackberry.net ctla23@verizon.net will.norwood@houstontx.gov jad0568@sbcglobal.net bwana332003@yahoo.com chris@kingpromo.com sands.tom@mccg.org bfulton1867@gmail.com richwatkins@mac.com williehouston1906@gmail.com gmartin@lenasfoods.com jags597@aol.com rcrenshaw@bscc.cc.al.us jcloveiii@gmail.com drjsheats@yahoo.com ffernander@gmail.com Dorianmair@hotmail.com lredick@mchsi.com nlimbal@hotmail.com cjsailor1@gmail.com lemarslater@yahoo.com geraldwilliams86@gmail.com cwmclien@gsmcaa.org garveyite@gmail.com hrfields@artsci.wustl.edu lfbogan@yahoo.com grice@bgnet.bgsu.edu marksimeon@hotmail.com dford97@gmail.com


Morehouse Magazine Winter 2017