__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 3

contents the team Editor Penny Franks penny@lemapublishing.co.uk

Ad Manager Christine Contreras christine@lemapublishing.co.uk

Ad Manager Simon Davis simon@lemapublishing.co.uk

OCTOBER 2020 ISSUE 1 VOLUME 24

Re g ul a r s

Contributors 10

6 News r Profile 14 Retaile r Snapshot 20 Supplie ducts 49 New Pro y Products 54 The Bab n Associatio

26 50

p14

The Insights People

Parents Insights take a look at ‘experience economy’ post-covid.

Barking Mad

Pramlands, John Barker is talking stock!

FanFinders

FanFinders’ Chief Commercial Officer Adam Gillett discusses how modern families and the industry are embracing smart tech.

Cover Story

Sales Assistant

12

Marian McNamara marian@lemapublishing.co.uk

Maxi-Cosi

Welcome Adorra2 and Zelia2 - Maxi-Cosi continues to innovate from A-Z!

Production Director Paul Naish paul@lemapublishing.co.uk

Features

Production

22

Nursery Furniture

28

Weaning

34

Mother&Baby 2021 Shortlist

Rick Vickers rick@lemapublishing.co.uk

Managing Director Mark Naish mark@lemapublishing.co.uk

plus product focus

Chairman

46

Health & Wellbeing

Malcolm Naish malcolm@lemapublishing.co.uk

50

Baby Tech

Circulation Robert Thomas robert@lemapublishing.co.uk

p22

Lema Publishing Ltd 1 Churchgates, The Wilderness, Berkhamsted, Herts, HP4 2UB Telephone: 01442 289930

p46

www.nurserytoday.co.uk

p50

p34

Profile for Lema Publishing

Nursery Today October 2020  

Nursery Today October 2020