Spa_Business_Handbook_2021-2022

Page 369

For contact details, turn to the Contact Book which starts on p308 Plank www.plankdesigns.com Puretoes www.puretoes.com Stott Pilates www.stottpilates.com Yamarama www.yamarama.com Yoga Professionals www.yogaprofessionals.net Yogamasti www.yogamasti.com Zensei www.zensei.com

Planetariums / large format film Sky-Skan Europe GmbH www.skyskan.com Vidarium by LivinGlobe www.livinglobe.com

Plunge pools Barr + Wray www.barrandwray.com Cheshire Wellness UK www.cheshirewellness.co.uk Dalesauna Ltd www.dalesauna.co.uk Design for Leisure Ltd www.designforleisure.com GMT Spas www.gmtspas.com Hydroconcept www.hydro-concept-spa.com Myrtha Wellness www.myrthawellness.com Nola 7 www.nola7.com SpatecPro www.spatecpro.com

www.spahandbook.com

private label manufacturing Alban Muller International www.albanmuller.com Bespoke Retail www.bespokesparetail.com Groupe GM www.groupegm.com I plus Q www.iplusq.com Kos Paris www.kos-paris.com Natural Skincare Solutions www.naturalskincaresolutions.org New Seasons Natural Products www.newseasons.co.uk Pebble & Co www.pebbleandco.co.uk Pôle Cosmétique www.pole-cosmetique.fr Primavera www.primavera.co.uk Spa Factory Bali www.spafactorybali.com Spa Technologies www.spatechnologies.com The Tides www.thetideswellness.com Visage Pro USA www.visageprousa.com Zeal Cosmetics Inc www.zlc.jp/en/index.html

recruitment Bond Recruitment www.bondrecruitment.com Hutchinson Consulting www.hutchinsonconsulting.com Spa Connectors www.spaconnectors.com Spa Opportunities www.spaopportunities.com

Relaxation beds / BEDS Aequum Ltd www.aequumltd.com

HydroMassage www.hydromassage.com Hydrotherm Ltd www.hydrothermspa.com

Anapos www.anapos.co.uk Avalon Couches www.avaloncouches.co.uk Balnea GmbH & Co. KG www.balnea.de Boden Furnishings www.bodenfurnishings.com Boombang Inc www.boombang.com/aura Bradford Products LLC www.bradfordproducts.com Bryte www.bryte.com Cheshire Wellness UK www.cheshirewellness.co.uk Clap Tzu www.claptzu.de

IONTO Health & Beauty www.ionto.de Iso Italia Group www.isoitalia.com Klafs GmbH & Co. KG www.klafs.com Kurland GmbH www.kurland.de Lemi Group www.lemi.it Living Earth Crafts www.livingearthcrafts.com Mycoocoon www.mycoocoon.com Nilo www.nilo-beauty.com Nola 7 www.nola7.com

Coco-Mat www.coco-mat.com

Oakworks Inc www.oakworks.com

Dalesauna Ltd www.dalesauna.co.uk Design for Leisure Ltd www.designforleisure.com Effegibi www.effegibi.it/en

Penguin Pools www.penguinpools.co.uk Promet Spa Wellness www.promet.com.tr Rudex Sauna Expert www.rudex-sauna.com

Ergomotion Inc www.ergomotion.us Esthetica Spa & Salon Resources www.spafurniture.in Fabio Alemanno Design www.fa-design.co.uk Gharieni Group www.gharieni.com

Sha Holdings GmbH www.sha-art.com Somadome www.somadome.com Sommerhuber GmbH www.sommerhuber.com Spa Supply Solutions www.spasupplysolutions.com

Healing Co Ltd www.healing-relax.com Himalayan Source www.himalayansource.com Hydroconcept www.hydro-concept-spa.com

SpatecPro www.spatecpro.com Stas Doyer Hydrotherapie www.stas-doyer.com

spa business HANDBOOK 2021 – 2022 369