LEFAIR Magazine Winter 2017

Page 56

“ If you believe in magic...

there is magic.�

HEATHER GRAHAM Heather Graham @imheathergraham Photographer Hudson Taylor @photobyhudson Writer Madeline Rosene @madelinerosene Creative Director Tracy Kahn @tracykahn Wardrobe Stylist Madison Guest @madisonguest Hair Artist Brian Magallones @brianmagallones Makeup Artist Jessi Butterfield @jessibutterfield Videographer Erin Collett @erincollett.dop Location Indigo Hotel Lower East Side NY @hotelindigoles

5 6 | L E FA I R MAG AZI NE


Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.