Page 79

Photographer Tracy Kahn @tracykahn Wardrobe Stylist Madeline Rosene @madelinerosene Model Myrtille Revemont @myrtille_revemont Makeup Artist Azami @azami.azami.azami Hair Artist Pauline Brunel @paulinebrunel Producer & Videographer Neo Tony Lee @neotonylee Assistant Lucas Archier @lucas.a_photos Locations Hotel Chateaubriand @hotelchateaubriand & Faust Paris @faust_paris

L E FA I R MA G A Z I NE | 7 9

Profile for LEFAIR Magazine

LEFAIR Volume 10  

LEFAIR Volume 10  

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded