__MAIN_TEXT__
feature-image

Page 84

SOFIA CARSON

TRUE BEAUTY Sofia Carson @sofiacarson Writer Madeline Rosene @madelinerosene Photographer/Videographer Tiziano Lugli @tizianolugli Wardrobe Stylist Nicolas Bru @mr_nicolasbru Creative Director Tracy Kahn @tracykahn Hair Artist Caile Noble @cailenoble Makeup Artist Kelsey Deenihan @kdeenihan Assistants Ben Shani @benshaniproductions and David Madison @honest__eye Location The London West Hollywood @thelondonweho

8 4 | L E FA I R MAG AZI NE

Profile for LEFAIR Magazine

LEFAIR Magazine Spring 2018  

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded