Page 14

COOL LIKE KAHLO

Photographer Ben Cope @bencope Wardrobe Stylist Madeline Rosene @madelinerosene Creative Director Tracy Kahn @tracykahn Model Margaux Brooke @margauxbrooke Model Agency Photogenics LA @photogenicsla Hair & Makeup Artist Kendell Cotta @kendell.cotta Location Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

AMI Clubwear Hoop Earrings amiclubwear.com 21HM Jacket & Shorts 21hmboutique.com Chinese Laundry Shoes chineselaundry.com 1 4 | L E FA I R MAG AZI NE

Profile for LEFAIR Magazine

LEFAIR Magazine Spring 2018