LEFAIR Magazine SUMMER 2016

Page 94

White

HOT Photographer Tiziano Lugli @tizianolugli Creative Director Tracy Kahn @tracykahn Wardrobe Stylist Kate Peris @kateperis Model Tiffany Keller @tiffanykeller Model Agency Elite Model Management @elitemodella Makeup Artist Marina Gravani @marinagravani with Tack Artist Group @tackartistgroup Hair Artist Michael Kanyon @michaelkanyonhair with Celestine Agency @celestineagency Videographer Ben Shani @benshaniphotos Assistants David Madison @_auxilary_ and Andrea Elizabeth @andreaelizza Location Weese’s Piece’s @weesespiecesstudio

9 4 | L E FA I R MAG AZI NE


Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.