__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 94

resources 17. NEWS Robert Bailey Interiors Vancouver robertbaileyinteriors.ca

24. NEWS Airbnb Portland airbnb.com

Ste. Marie Vancouver stemarieartdesign.com

Boora Architects Portland boora.com

Opus Hotel Vancouver vancouver.opushotel.com

NK Build Seattle nkbuild.com

20. NEWS Anchorage Art Museum Anchorage, AK anchoragemuseum.org Bellevue Arts Museum Bellevue, WA bellevuearts.org Contemporary Art Gallery Vancouver contemporaryartgallery.ca Maak Lab Portland maaklab.com Made Here PDX Portland madeherepdx.com Maryhill Museum Goldendale, WA maryhillmuseum.org Museum of Contemporary Craft Portland museumofcontemporary craft.org Museum of Vancouver Vancouver museumofvancouver.ca North of West Portland shopnorthofwest.com Oregon Historical Society Portland ohs.org Tacoma Art Museum Tacoma, WA tacomaartmuseum.org Tacoma Glass Museum Tacoma, WA museumofglass.org

SuperFab Portland superfabpdx.com The Good Mod Portland thegoodmod.com 28. ART John Grade Seattle johngrade.com MadArt Seattle madartseattle.com Smithsonian si.edu 32. ASK Rocky Rochon Design Seattle rockyrochondesign.com The Paint Laboratory Seattle thepaintlaboratory.com 36. HOSPITALITY Trey Jones Studio Seattle treyjonesstudio.com Blox Construction Everett, WA bloxconstruction.com Broadcast Coffee Roasters Seattle broadcastcoffee.com Standard Socket Seattle standardsocket.com

Vancouver Art Gallery Vancouver vanartgallery.bc.ca

38. ARCHITECTURE Perkins+Will Seattle perkinswill.com

Emily Carr University Vancouver ecuad.ca

Bucher Glass Fairbanks, AK bucherglass.com

94

GRAY ISSUE No. TWENTY

Ghemm Company Fairbanks, AK (907) 452-5191 University of Alaska Fairbanks alaska.edu 44. SMALL SPACES Hyde Evans Design Seattle hydeevansdesign.com Cedar Mountain Woodwrights Ellensburg, WA cedarmountain woodwrights.com Collins Construction Seattle (206) 356-2736 Editions Design Collection editionsdesign.com Hive Modern Portland hivemodern.com Inform Interiors Seattle Informseattle.com Kravet Seattle kravet.com Minotti minotti.com Moooi moooi.com Pat Howe Furniture Seattle (206) 783-7864 Patricia Larson Upholstery and Custom Furniture Woodinville, WA patricialarson upholstery.com West Elm Seattle and Portland westelm.com 48. SMALL SPACES Abodian Seattle abodian.com Playhouse Design Group Seattle playhousedesigngroup.com

50. SMALL SPACES Corey Klassen Interior Design Vancouver coreyklassen.ca Fifth Element Construction & Renovation Vancouver fifthelementconstruction.ca Brizo brizo.com Camerich Seattle, Vancouver camerichusa.com CB2 Vancouver cb2.com Caesarstone caesarstone.com

Umbra Shift umbrashift.com Vancouver Special Vancouver vanspecial.com 58. PROFILE Caitlin Wilson Portland caitlinwilson.com 61. SEASONAL PALETTE Suyama Peterson Deguchi Seattle suyamapeterson deguchi.com Alchemie Landscape Architecture + Design Seattle alchemiesites.com

Clei clei.it Available through: Hip Portland ubhip.com Resource Furniture Vancouver resourcefurniture.com

Bill Hoppe billhoppe.com

56. SMALL SPACES Aga aga-ranges.com

Holly Hunt hollyhunt.com

Albert Lee Appliances Multiple locations albertleeappliance.com Bensen bensen.ca Design Within Reach Seattle and Portland dwr.com Hygge & West hyggeandwest.com Inform Interiors Seattle and Vancouver informseattle.com informinteriors.com Jonathan Adler Seattle and Portland jonathanadler.com

Doug Rasar Interior Design Bellevue, WA rasarinteriors.com Edward Curtis edwardscurtis.com

Julie Speidel juliespeidel.com 70. A HOUSE OF A DIFFERENT COLOR Robert and Cortney Novogratz thenovogratz.com ABC Carpet & Home abchome.com Ann Carrington anncarrington.co.uk Anthology anthologydestination.com Benjamin Moore benjaminmoore.com Campana Brothers campanas.com.br

Laundry Studio Portland laundrystudio.com

Canopy Designs canopydesigns.com

Schoolhouse Electric Portland schoolhouseelectric.com

CB2 Vancouver cb2.com

Profile for GRAY

GRAY No. 20  

The DESIGN MAGAZINE for the Pacific Northwest. graymag.com

GRAY No. 20  

The DESIGN MAGAZINE for the Pacific Northwest. graymag.com

Profile for graymag