Page 16

DECEMBER 2016

Volume 6 / Issue 12

A SPOTLIGHT MEDIA PRODUCTION Fargo Monthly Magazine is published 12 times a year and is free. Copies are available at more than 500 Fargo-Moorhead locations and digitally at fargomonthly.com.

Publisher Mike Dragosavich drago@spotlightmediafargo.com

CREATIVE

Editorial Director Andrew Jason andrew@spotlightmediafargo.com Editor Erica Rapp erica@spotlightmediafargo.com Graphic Designers Sarah Geiger, Ryan Koehler, Brittany Richter Photographers Paul Flessland, J. Alan Paul Photography Contributors Andrew Jason, Erica Rapp, Kylee Seifert, Ashley Sornsin, Greg Tehven, Ethan Mickelson Copy Editors Andrew Jason, Erica Rapp, Devin Joubert, Ethan Mickelson Social Media Erica Rapp Web Intern Sam Stark

Advertising

Senior Account Manager Tracy Nicholson tracy@spotlightmediafargo.com Marketing/Sales Paul Hoefer paul@spotlightmediafargo.com Paul Bougie paulbougie@spotlightmediafargo.com Tank McNamara tank@spotlightmediafargo.com Jenny Johnson Jenny@spotlightmediafargo.com Lucas Albers luke@spotlightmediafargo.com Business Operations Manager Heather Hemingway Administration Nicole Houseal

Circulation

Delivery Mitch Rapp, Hal Ecker, Nolan Kaml

Fargo Monthly is published by Spotlight Media LLC. Copyright 2016 Fargo Monthly Magazine & fargomonthly.com. All Rights Reserved. No parts of this periodical may be reproduced without written permission of Fargo Monthly. Fargo Monthly & Spotlight Media will not be held responsible for any errors or omissions found in the magazine or on fargomonthly.com. Spotlight Media LLC., accepts no liability for the accuracy of statements made by the advertisers.

Spotlightmedia

Spotlight Media Inc. 15 Broadway N, Suite 500 Fargo, ND 58102 or info@spotlightmediafargo.com ADVERTISING: 701-478-SPOT (7768)

Fargo Monthly December 2016  

We took a look back some of the great community highlights of 2016, from events and happenings to all of the new local businesses that opene...