Susan Hefuna and Luca Veggetti: NOTATIONOTATIONS

Page 59




NOTATIONOTATIONS is made possible through

Frances Beatty Adler

the generous support of the Robert Rauschenberg

Eric Rudin

Foundation’s Artistic Innovation and Collaboration

Jane Dresner Sadaka

Program, which supports risk-taking and innovative collaborations in the spirit of Robert Rauschenberg.

Treasurer Stacey Goergen Secretary

Additional funding is provided by Saeb Eigner and

Dita Amory

Rhona Hoffman Gallery, Chicago.

Brad Cloepfil

Special thanks to PeiJu Chien-Pott, a soloist from

Anita F. Contini

the Martha Graham Dance Company, Gabrielle

Steven Holl

Lamb, and Yusha Sorzano.

Rhiannon Kubicka David Lang Merrill Mahan Iris Z. Marden Nancy Poses Pat Steir Barbara Toll Isabel Stainow Wilcox Candace Worth Emeritus Melva Bucksbaum Frances Dittmer Bruce W. Ferguson Michael Lynne George Negroponte Elizabeth Rohatyn Jeanne C. Thayer Executive Director Brett Littman

Issuu converts static files into: digital portfolios, online yearbooks, online catalogs, digital photo albums and more. Sign up and create your flipbook.