Page 4

6000 Mason-Montgomery Road • Mason, Ohio 45040 Office Hours: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m., Monday–Friday 513.229.8500 • www.imaginemason.org

Mayor Victor Kidd

Ashley Chance Council Member

Vice Mayor Barbara Berry Spaeth

Michael Gilb Council Member

TJ Honerlaw Council Member

Main Number 513.229.8500 City Hotlines 513.229.8502 Administration 513.229.8510 Community Center 513.229.8555 Emergency 911 Engineering & Building 513.229.8520 Finance 513.229.8530 Fire Department Administration 513.229.8540 Parks & Recreation 513.229.8555 Police Department Administration 513.229.8560 Public Utilities 513.229.8570

Kathy Grossmann Council Member

Diana K. Nelson Council Member

Public Works 513.229.8580 Tax Office 513.229.8535 Utility Customer Service 513.229.8533 Utility Billing Questions: Greater Cincinnati Water Works 513.591.7700 Utility Service Questions: Sewer Service and Emergencies 513.229.8570 (nights, holidays & weekends, emergencies only)

513.925.2525 Stormwater 513.229.8570 Waste Collection and Recycling 513.229.8533 Water Service and Emergencies - Greater Cincinnati Water Works 513.591.7700

4900 Parkway Dr., Suite 150 • Deerfield Township, Ohio 45040 Office Hours: 7:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m., Monday–Friday 513.701.6958 • www.choosedeerfield.com

Lelle Lutts Hedding President

Kristin Malhotra Vice President

Lonnie Vestal Trustee

Dan Corey Fiscal Officer

Administrator Eric Reiners 513.701.6974 erein@deerfieldtwp.com Planning & Zoning Director Samuel Hill 513.701.6964 shill@deerfieldtwp.com Parks and Recreation Director Joel Smiddy 513.701.6975 jsmiddy@deerfieldtwp.com Public Works Director Billy Highfill 513-701-6978 bhigh@deerfieldtwp.com

Fiscal Officer Dan Corey 513.701.6971 dcorey@deerfieldtwp.com President Lelle Hedding 513.770.2381 lhedding@deerfieldtwp.com Vice President Kristin Malhotra 513.770.2382 kmalhotra@deerfieldtwp.com Trustee Lonnie Vestal 513.770.2381 lvestal@deerfieldtwp.com

A joint publication of the City of Mason and Deerfield Township, Ohio, in partnership with TriHealth and Mason City Schools. City of Mason Administrative Offices 6000 Mason-Montgomery Road, Mason, OH 45040 513.229.8510 | administration@masonoh.org www.imaginemason.org

Publisher Ivy Bayer

Deerfield Township Administrative Offices 4900 Parkway Drive, Suite 150, Deerfield Township, Ohio 45040 513.701.6958 l info@deerfieldtwp.com www.choosedeerfield.com

Design Director Brittany Dexter

Images throughout used under license from Shutterstock 2 CenterPoint Fall 2019

Profile for Cincinnati Magazine

Mason and Deerfield Township - CenterPoint Fall 2019  

Mason and Deerfield Township - CenterPoint Fall 2019  

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded

Recommendations could not be loaded