Page 46

SOUTHERN CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS: 1987 • 2007 • 2008 • 2009 • 2012

MOCS MEDIA

MEDIA INFORMATION & CONTACT INFO

FOLLOW THE CHATTANOOGA MOCS ONLINE

MEDIA OUTLETS PRINT Chattanooga Times Free Press

• GoMocs.com is the official website of the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Athletics Department. Redesigned on July 1, 2009, GoMocs.com offers the most up-to-date news, scores and information available on UTC Athletics. • GoMocs.com is managed by Neulion with the content updated and edited by the Chattanooga Communications and Media Relations and Creative Services offices. • Features include news and updates on your favorite Mocs and Mocs student-athletes, teams and coaches, live statistics, on-line ticket sales, print-at-home tickets, live in-game audio and video streams, video highlights and interviews, an E-store, DVD store and photo store.

Now you can keep up with all the latest Chattanooga Mocs news on Facebook and Twitter. Plus every page on GoMocs.com can be shared to the website of your choice, you can even embed your favorite video from GoMocs.com to your Facebook page. Be sure you are visiting one of the three official Chattanooga Athletics facebook pages • Chattanooga Athletics Department fan page • Mocs Manics Facebook group • Scrappy Moc’s personal page The quickest way to get the latest Chattanooga info on your mobile phone is by following @GoMocsMGLF on Twitter. If you pair your mobile device to your Twitter account, you will get the latest scores and selected headlines sent right to your mobile phone. Find the Official Chattanooga Athletics Twitter Page at twitter.com/gomocs.

INTERVIEW REQUESTS

2012-13 MEN’S GOLF

Coaches and Players — All requests for coaching staff or player interviews outside of competition should be made at least one day in advance through Jim Horten Athletics Communications and Media Relations Office. That can be done by phone (O: 423-425-2350/C: 423-645-8733), text or email (james-horten@utc.edu). A time mutually convenient for the student-athlete and the member of the media will be set up. Student-athlete telephone numbers will not be issued. Live interviews are possible as well depending on practice location.

Jay Greeson, Editor (jgreeson@timesfreepress.com) David Uchiyama, Beat Writer (duchiyama@timesfreepress.com) Ron Bush, Deputy Editor (rbush@timesfreepress.com) Mark Wiedmer, Columnist (mwiedmer@timesfreepress.com) 423-757-6900 TimesFreePress.com

Associated Press Teresa Walker (twalker@ap.org) 800-453-1282 AP.org

Chattanoogan.com (online only) John Wilson (news@chattanoogan.com) 423-266-2325 Chattanoogan.com

Nooga.com (online only) Michael Murphy (michael.murphy@nooga.com) 423-402-8740 Nooga.com

The University Echo 423-425-4298 UTCEcho.com

TELEVISION WDEF 12 (CBS) Rick Nyman (rnyman@wdef.com) Webb Wright (wwright@wdef.com) 423-785-1278 WDEF.com

WRCB 3 (NBC) Keith Cawley (kcawley@wrcbtv.com) Paul Shahen (pshahen@wrcbtv.com) 423-266-5039 WRCBTV.com

WTVC 9 (ABC)

Phone interview requests at tournaments should also go through Horten.

CHATTANOOGA ATHLETICS COMMUNICATIONS & MEDIA RELATIONS STAFF

Darrell Patterson (dpatters@newschannel9.com) Dave Staley (dave@newschannel9.com) 423-757-7332 NewsChannel9.com

RADIO OUTLETS Brewer Radio ESPN 105.1 FM (Flagship Station) Jim Gumm - Afternoon Host (jimgumm.blitz@yahoo.com) 423-648-1051 ESPNChattanooga.com

WGOW 102.3 FM - SportTalk

44

JJay ay Blackman Blackkman Bl

TTyler yller Brown Brown

Jim Horten Ji Horten

AAnne nne Wehunt Wehunt h

Associate A.D. Office - (423) 425-5292 Cell - (423) 598-6953 jay-blackman@utc.edu

Assistant Office - (423) 425-2116 Cell - (931) 235-1378 tyler-brown@mocs.utc.edu

Assistant Director - Golf SID Office - (423) 425-2350 Cell - (423) 645-8733 james-horten@utc.edu

Assistant Director Office - (423) 425-4618 Cell - (423) 933-5764 anne-wehunt@utc.edu

Scott McMahen - Host (scott.macmahan@cumulus.com) 423-756-6141 WGOW.com

Fox Sports Radio 1370 AM Chris Goforth - Afternoon Host (cgoforth@wdefradio.com) 423-321-6207 foxsportschattanooga.com

Chattanooga Mocs Men's Golf Guide  

The best resource available referencing the Chattanooga Mocs men's golf program.

Chattanooga Mocs Men's Golf Guide  

The best resource available referencing the Chattanooga Mocs men's golf program.

Advertisement