__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 136

2020 Retail Contractors Association Members Travisano Construction LLC

Warwick Construction, Inc.

William A. Randolph, Inc.

Triad Retail Construction Inc.

WDS Construction

Winkel Construction, Inc.

Tri-North Builders, Inc.

Weekes Construction, Inc.

Wolverine Building Group

Peter Travisano, President Davie, FL 412-321-1234 pj@travisanoconstruction.com travisanoconstruction.com Jay Dorsey, President Pearland, TX 281-485-4700 j.dorsey@triadrc.com triadrc.com

David Brown, President, Retail Construction Fitchburg, WI 608-204-7227 dbrown@tri-north.com tri-north.com

Vogel Plumbing, Inc.

Brian Hogan, Vice President of Business Development Hillsboro, IL 517-528-8990 bhogan@vogelplumbing.com

134

Walt Watzinger, Vice President Houston, TX 832-448-7000 walt@warwickconstruction.com warwickconstruction.com Ben Westra, President Beaver Dam, WI 920-356-1255 bwestra@wdsconstruction.net wdsconstruction.net Chandler Weekes, President Greenville, SC 864-233-0061 cweekes@weekesconstruction.com weekesconstruction.com

Westwood Contractors, Inc.

Mike McBride, President, Chief Operations Officer Fort Worth, TX 817-877-3800 mikem@westwoodcontractors.com westwoodcontractors.com

MEMBER DIRECTORY • 2020 EDITION

Eric Handley, Chief Operations Officer Gurnee, IL 847-856-0123 eric.handley@warandolph.com warandolph.com Rick Winkel, President Inverness, FL 352-860-0500 rickw@winkel-construction.com winkel-construction.com Mike Houseman, President of North America Division Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-3360 mhouseman@wolvgroup.com wolvgroup.com

Woods Construction, Inc.

John Bodary, President Sterling Heights, MI 586-939-9991 jbodary@woodsconstruction.com woodsconstruction.com

Profile for BOC design Inc

CCR Dec 20  

CCR Dec 20