__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 132

2020 Retail Contractors Association Members Retail Construction Services, Inc.

Russco, Inc.

Schimenti Construction Company

Stephen Bachman, President Lake Elmo, MN 651-704-9000 sbachman@retailconstruction.com retailconstruction.com

Matthew Pichette, Vice President Fall River, MA 508-674-5280 mattp@russcoinc.com russcoinc.com

Matthew Schimenti, President Ridgefield, CT 914-244-9100 mschimenti@schimenti.com schimenti.com

Retail Contractors of Puerto Rico, Inc.

Sachse Construction and Development Corp.

Shames Construction Company, Ltd.

Sean Pfent, President Ira Township, MI 586-725-4400 spfent@rcofusa.com rcofpr.com

Jeff Katkowsky, VP, Chief Estimator Detroit, MI 313-481-8200 jeff@sachse.net sachseconstruction.com

Rockford Construction Company

Scheiner Commercial Group, Inc.

Tom McGovern, COO Grand Rapids, MI 6162856933 tmcgovern@rockfordconstruction.com rockfordconstruction.com

Kelley Scheiner, CEO Monument, CO 719-487-1600 kelley@scheinercg.com scheinercg.com

Carolyn Shames, President & CEO Livermore, CA 925-606-3000 cshames@SHAMES.com shames.com

Singleton Construction, LLC Denise Doczy-Delong, President-Owner Canal Winchester, OH 740-756-7331 sandy@singletonconstruction.net singletonconstruction.net

A 100% employee owned company providing construction services of the highest quality www.immelconstruction.com 130

MEMBER DIRECTORY • 2020 EDITION

Profile for BOC design Inc

CCR Dec 20  

CCR Dec 20