__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 128

2020 Retail Contractors Association Members International Contractors, Inc.

JG Construction

Lakeview Construction, Inc.

Bruce Bronge, President Elmhurst, IL 630-834-8043 bbronge@iciinc.com iciinc.com

Mike Schmitt, President Chino, CA 909-993-9393 MikeS@JGConstruction.com jgconstruction.com

Kent Moon, President and CEO Pleasant Prairie, WI 262-857-3336 kent@lvconstruction.com lvconstruction.com

JA Carpentry Inc. James Agresta, President Hackensack, NJ 201-498-1477 jim.agresta@jacarpentryinc.com jacarpentryinc.com

JAG Building Group Inc. Matthew Allen, Director of Business Development Cape Coral, FL 239-540-2700 Gerry@JAGbuilding.com JAGbuilding.com

KBE Building Corporation Michael Kolakowski, President & CEO Farmington, CT 860-284-7110 mkolakowski@kbebuilding.com kbebuilding.com

Kerricook Construction, Inc. Ann Smith, Owner Litchfield, OH 440-647-4200 ann@kerricook.com kerricook.com

M. Cary, Inc. Bill Tucker, President Farmingdale, NY 631-501-0024 btucker@mcaryinc.com mcaryinc.com

Management Resource Systems, Inc. Douglas Marion, Vice President/Principal High Point, NC 336.861.1960 dmarion@mrs1977.com mgmtresource.com

INNOVATION HARD WORK INTEGRITY A nationwide full-service general contractor, specializing in retail, restaurant and commercial construction. Design and contracting services all under one roof.

Triad = Trusted General Contractor > Experienced onsite supervision > Responsive communications > Clean presentable construction sites > 100% OSHA compliance > Nationwide warranties 2206 O’ Day Ro a d, Pearland, TX 77581 • 281.485.4700 • TRIADRC.COM

126

MEMBER DIRECTORY • 2020 EDITION

Profile for BOC design Inc

CCR Dec 20  

CCR Dec 20