Baylor College of Arts & Sciences

Baylor University's College of Arts & Sciences is a community of 25 academic departments dedicated to the discovery and dissemination of knowledge. The College of Arts & Sciences is Baylor's oldest and largest academic division. The more than 5,000 courses taught in the College provide the largest portion of Baylor's nationally recognized core curriculum, the foundation upon which every student's educational experience is built.