2 minute read

Class Agents

Classes pre-1955 and those noted below need class agents. Please contact alumni@asij.ac.jp if you are interested.

1955 William L. Cryderman wcryderman@comcast.net

1956 Mei Sun Li meisunli@comcast.net Sandra L. Maclver Thompson sandra.thompson3@comcast.net

1965 Class Agent Required

1966 Annie Nichols Campbell campbell.annie@gmail.com

1967 Grenda F. Penhollow Moss grendamoss@yahoo.com

1957 Charles C. Wu wucc57@gmail.com

1958 Class Agent Required

1959 Class Agent Required

1960 David E. Bergt dbergt@comcast.net

1961 Stu Bennett stu.bennettCEO@ SanFranciscoSeamaster.com

1962 Katherine C. Bauernschmidt Clarke kcbclarke@gmail.com

1963 Nancy Wu naninvan@me.com William L. Martino txmartino@yahoo.com

1964 David Bonner dbonner@regenevita.com

1968 David T. Sakamoto dave.sakamoto@infoontheweb. com Nicholas D. Connor ndconnor@yahoo.com

1969 Laura B. Hertenstein Swanson laura@swanson.com

1970 Daniel Garnitz dangar46@yahoo.com

1971 Kathy K. Kobata kkobata21@gmail.com

1972 Linda Suzukawa-Tseng sutseng@wonder.ocn.ne.jp

1973 Class Agent Required

1974 Class Agent Required

1975 Reiko E. Niimi rniimi@gmail.com

1976 Elizabeth M. Yanagihara Horwitz liz@lizhorwitz.com

1977 Carl E. Sundberg carl_sundberg_ja@yahoo.com

1978 Deanna Adams Smith deannasmith1959@gmail.com

1979 Cheryl Wise shareallwise@gmail.com

1980 Class Agent Required

1981 Sherry L. Davis Tighe tighezoo@sbcglobal.net

1982 Lisa Bastick omalasq@mac.com

1983 George Mimura georgemimura@yahoo.com

1984 Judith Walsh Baumhover baumhover@earthlink.net

1985 Sandra L. Orton Tweed sandra@prestonmatthews.com

1986 Diane E. Stewart Wack diwack@msn.com

1987 Robert L. Sharp robert@redgiant.com

1988 Kathrine L. Schmitt Simon schm0495@gold.tc.umn.edu Sergei P. Hasegawa sergei@purekitchen.com

1999 Naomi D. Hayase naomidhayase@gmail.com Tamina M. Plum taminaplum@gmail.com

2000 Gary T. Yamada gtyamada@gmail.com

1989 Linnea M. Hasegawa tamagomeshi@yahoo.com Samantha Fritz Hurd samf@austin.rr.com

1990 Kentaro K. Relnick krelnick@me.com

1991 Maiko Galles maikomizutani@hotmail.com

1992 Daniel Brandt dbrandttennis@gmail.com

1993 Katherine S. Sakuma Moore ktsakuma@yahoo.com McMahon T. Reid homereid@mit.edu

1994 Margaret R. MacCallum margaretreiko@gmail.com Midori Kano mkano128@gmail.com

1995 Yuki P. Maddox Vos pearlvos@hotmail.com

1996 Hisashi A. Shimizu sunny_shimizu@hotmail.com

1997 Sarah Godfrey sgodfrey617@gmail.com Vicky (Carter) Chen vickycarter@hotmail.com

1998 Kacie E. Rosenberg Leviton kacie_r@hotmail.com Rose E. Hastings rosehastings@gmail.com

2001 Kyoko Minegishi kyoko.minegishi@gmail.com

2002 Anna L. Tuttle Delia annalynnosu@gmail.com Mitsuhiko Tsukimoto moonbook@gmail.com

2003 Class Agent Required

2004 Jason Mothersill jasonmothersill@gmail.com

2005 Tatsuya Izumi izumtat@gmail.com

2006 Tai Dirkse tdirkse@asij.ac.jp Mana Sasaki Kalohelani mkalohelani@gmail.com

2007 Rosalind E. Onions rosalind.onions@gmail.com Carly Baird baird.carly@gmail.com

2008 Jemil Satterfield jemilsatt05@gmail.com Miles Bird miles.t.bird@gmail.com

2009 Ashley Teslik ashleyteslik@gmail.com Caitlin E. McHose caitlin.mchose@gmail.com

2010 Janet H. Kanzawa janet.kanzawa@gmail.com Kana Maeji kanamaeji12@gmail.com

2011 Hannah T. Siegel hannahtsiegel@gmail.com Philip T. Tseng philtseng7@gmail.com

2012 Seung Joon Sung sjsung94@gmail.com

2013 Andrew Deck andrewdeck227@gmail.com Lia Camargo lollia1108@gmail.com

2014 Akira Camargo akinicamargo0125@gmail.com Sayuri Sekimitsu sayuris@stanford.edu

2015 Mina F. Hattori minahattori@me.com Haruka Higo jjriko@aol.com

2016 Jayne K. Harris 16jkharris@gmail.com Ray M. Hotta ray.hotta@yahoo.com

2017 Andy Takagi andy.takagi@gmail.com Allessandra Rogers rogeal01@luther.edu

2018 Hikari Shumsky hikarishumsky@gmail.com

2019 Kenichiro Bernier b.kenichiro@gmail.com