Issuu on Google+

tag Photographic Collection

The Body Issue


________________________________________________________

Publisher_Tweak Art Media

ISSUE N0. 2

Managing Editor & Design _Noa Lee Design_Bryce Alexander Copy Editor_Erika Phelan Programming Developer_Sameer Borisager Tag Magazine New York, NY USA www.TagMagazine.com Write to Tag!!! Tag@TagMagazine.com Advertising Inquiries: Advertising@TagMagazine.com Tag Magazine is always on the hunt for unpredictable photography and photography essays. Contribute at TagMagazine.com

Photography_ Amyn Nasser www.AmynNasser.com

________________________________________________________

tag 3


________________________________________________________

The themes of “Body”, “ The Streets”, “Crowd Control” and “Sound and Vision” and thought provoking photo stories can plunge you into seeing the world from a different angle. These are all things that you come in contact with daily, but sometimes still never see. It may pass you in a fleeting moment, or go unnoticed as you focus on other things. It’s time to see the world you live in from a different perspective.

________________________________________________________

SOUND & VISION

TALL GIRL

THE STREETS

BODY

LINGERING CHILDHOOD

CROWD CONTRIOL

ELEVATE

tag


____________________

TALL GIRL AMYN NASSER

44

TALL GIRL- www.AmynNasser.com


46

TALL GIRL- www.AmynNasser.com


48

TALL GIRL- www.AmynNasser.com


50

TALL GIRL- www.AmynNasser.com


TALL GIRL- www.AmynNasser.com

53


CONTRIBUTING PHOTOGRAPHERS

Cover 44

Amyn Nasser www.amynnasser.com amyn@amynnasser.com

2

Francesca Nocella www.tagmagazine.com

4 18

Jackie Alpers www.jackiealpers.com jackie@jackiealpers.com

6 111

Ieva Purina www.flickr.com/photos/12sec/ i_purina@inbox.lv

9

62

Keith Young www. keithdavisyoung.com

64 109

Nathan Ward www.naward.com mail@naward.com

66

Peter Lee www.flickr.com/CE28NN

70 114

Darius Kuzmickas www.kudaphoto.com

72

Charlottle Strawbridge www.flickr.com/photos/charlottestrawbridge/

74

Nathan Pask www.nathanpask.com nathan@nathanpask.com

76 80 100 102

Uta Kogelsberger www.utakogelsberger.com

78

Iskander Ben Amor www.iskanderbenamor.com iskanderbenamor@gmail.com

79

Martin Fisch www.flickr.com/photos/marfis75/

82

Daymon Grardner www.daymongardner.com info@daymongardner.com

94

Scott Goldsmith scott@scottgoldsmith.com www.scottgoldsmith.com

96

Eve Lafontaine www.flickr.com/photos/evelafontainephoto/

Jessica Tremp www.jessicatremp.com

10

Sandrine Albert sandrinesnail@yahoo.com

11

Eric Fagerheim www.fotofashion.no

12

Michael Clements www.michaelclements.com.au

14

Michael Oats www.michaeloats.blogspot.com www.michaeloatsdiary.tumblr.com

16

FrĂŠdĂŠric della Faille www.flickr.com/photos/fred_dela/

17

Steve Williams www.stevewilliamsphoto.com

20 22 56 112

Jan Locus www.janlocus.com jan@janlocus.com

24

Dmitry Markov dcim.livejournal.com

98

John Matsunaga www.flickr.com/photos/johnmatsunaga/ jmmatsunaga@gmail.com

54 58 68 106

Stefan Hester www.stefanhester.com

104

Chris Phillips www.oneeyeopen.com.au chrislylephillips@gmail.com

60

Hank Drew www.hankdrew.com

Back Cover

Iskander Ben Amor www.iskanderbenamor.com iskanderbenamor@gmail.com



Tag Magazine | Tall Girl Nudes