Page 1


Preaching God’s Love 7 Days a Week

Clockwise: Preachers Stauro, Pizarro, Nemar, Ricky, Ruel, Rommel, Enrico, (Pastors ) Jhonny & Noel, Revo and Ferdinand

Our Worship Groups

Church 7 Days a Week


Friday, 1 November

True Riches John 4

Saturday, 2 November

Hold On John 11:1-44

Church 7 Days a Week


Sunday, 3 November

How thankful are we? Luke 17:11-19

Monday, 4 November

Salvation is about what God did Matt. 19:16-26; Mark10:17-27; Luke 18:18-27

Church 7 Days a Week


Tuesday, 5 November

Healing is about glorifying God Luke 19:1-10

Wednesday, 6 November

Change is about God’s transforming power Matt. 20:29-34; Mark 10:46-52; Luke 18:35-43

Church 7 Days a Week


Thursday, 7 November

Real Worship Matt. 26:6-13 Mark 14:3-9 John 12:1-11

Friday, 8 November

To be used of God Matt. 21:1-7; Mark 11:1-7; Luke 19:28-35

Church 7 Days a Week


Saturday, 9 November

Receiving with Praise and Thanksgiving Matt. 2:8-11; Mark 11:7-10; Luke 19:35-40; John 12:2-19

Sunday, 10 November

Giving it All to God Mark 12:41-44; Luke 21:1-4

Church 7 Days a Week


Monday, 11 November

Trusting God’s Word in trying times Matt. 24:34-51; Mark 13:30-37; Luke 21:23-36

Tuesday, 12 November

Great Blessing brings Great Responsibility Matt. 25:14-30

Church 7 Days a Week


Wednesday, 13 November

Jesus’ appeal to the unbelievers John 12:23-50

Thursday, 14 November

Jesus’ appeal to the believers John 13:1-20

Church 7 Days a Week


Friday, 15 November

Jesus’ Remembrance to us Matt. 26:26-29; Mark 14:22-25; Luke 22:14-20

Saturday , 16 November

Jesus’ Promise of The Comforter John 14

Church 7 Days a Week


Sunday, 17 November

Jesus’ Instruction to Abide John 15:1-17

Monday, 18 November

Jesus’ Instruction to Hold On John 15:18-16:4

‟ ‟

Church 7 Days a Week


Tuesday, 19 November

Jesus’ Instruction to cheer up John 16:5-33

‟ ‟

Wednesday, 20 November

Jesus’ prayer for you John 17

Church 7 Days a Week


Thursday, 21 November

Following Jesus ‘till the end Matt. 26:58; Mark 14:54; Luke 22:54; John 18:15-16

â€&#x;

Friday, 22 November

Essence of forgiveness Luke 23:34

Church 7 Days a Week


Saturday, 23 November

There’s always a chance with God Luke 23:43

Sunday, 24 November

God’s care program John 19:25-27

Church 7 Days a Week


Monday, 25 November

“Eloi, Eloi, Lamma, Sabachthani” Matt. 27:46; Mark 15:34

Tuesday, 26 November

Got thirst? John 19:28

Church 7 Days a Week


Wednesday , 27 November

The Victor’s Cry John 19:30

Thursday, 28 November

Your Eternal Life Insurance Luke 23:46

Church 7 Days a Week


Friday , 29 November

Resurrection Lesson: A new beginning Mark 16: 1-8

‟ ‟

Saturday, 30 November

Resurrection Lesson: Restoration John 21:1-14

Church 7 Days a Week


Church 7 Days a Week


Church 7 Days a Week


Church 7 Days a Week


FaithBook November 2013  

FaithBook November 2013

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you