Page 1

Monday, August 21, 2017 Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Monday, September 4, 2017 Thursday, October 5, 2017 Friday, October 6, 2017 Monday, October 9, 2017 Wednesday, October, 11, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Thursday, November 23, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Monday, December 22, 2017 Friday, January 5, 2018 Friday, December 22, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Monday, January 1, 2018 Monday, January 8, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018 Friday, March 2, 2018 Monday, March 5, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018 Friday, March 23, 2018 Monday, March 26, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 Monday, April 2, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Friday, June 1, 2018 Friday, June 8, 2018

Teacher Institute Day – No Students Freshmen Only Day First Full Day of School for All Students Labor Day Holiday Parent Conferences (ZBTHS 1:30-3:30 p.m., 6:30-8:30 p.m.), (NT@ZB 1:30-3:30 p.m., 6:00-8:00 p.m.) Student Early Release (ZBTHS 1:51 p.m., NT@ZB 1:35 p.m.) Columbus Day Holiday District Wide Assessment Day – Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors End of Quarter 1 Teacher Institute Day – No Students School Holiday – No School Thanksgiving Day Holiday Day after Thanksgiving – No School Student Early Release (ZBTHS 1:51 p.m., NT@ZB 1:35 p.m.) Winter Break – No School Christmas Holiday Christmas Holiday New Year Holiday Classes Resume Martin Luther King’s Birthday Holiday – Emergency Day #1 Final Exams End of 2nd Quarter Teacher Institute Day – No Students Presidents’ Day – No School – Emergency Day #2 Parent Conferences (ZBTHS 6:30-8:30 p.m.), (NT@ZB 6:00-8:00 p.m.) Student Early Release (ZBTHS 1:51 p.m.), (NT@ZB 1:35 p.m.) Casmir Pulaski’s Birthday Holiday – Emergency Day #3 Student Early Release (ZBTHS 1:51 p.m., NT@ZB 1:35 p.m.) End of 3rd Quarter Spring Break – No School Classes Resume Memorial Day Holiday Final Exams End of Quarter 4 NT@ZB Graduation Teacher Institute Day and ZBTHS Graduation Last Day of School if Maximum Emergency Days Used

Website calendar 2017 18  
Website calendar 2017 18  
Advertisement