Page 1

The Orders of the Rights By: Zach Richards

• Have you ever wondered what the first orders were of the 66. well they are really simple they are very similar to our US Constitution and Bill of Rights.

• The first order is the Freedom of Speech, Freedom of the Press, and the Freedom of using the Force

• The Second order is the Right to Bear Light sabers and Laser Blasters.

• The Third Order is the Empire cannot make us house storm troopers in our homes.

• The Fourth Order is the empire cannot look through our stuff without having a warrant.

• The Fifth order is that regular people and aliens cannot be arrested for doing a crime without it being authorized by the senate.

• The Sixth order is that the accused will have a quick trail and shall be judged fairly.

• The Seventh order is that in order for a person to sue you there must be at least 20 Galactic Credits being lost.

• The Eighth order is that no cruel or unusual punishment is allowed.

• The ninth order is rights that are not specified are included in the rights of a person.

• The tenth order is that power not given to the emperor is given to the individual planets or states.

• The thirteenth order is that anyone in the galaxy cannot use any slaves.

• The nineteenth order gave women the right to vote, be a Jedi/or sith, and gave them the right to be in the senate.

• The twenty third order gave coruscant electoral votes for the galactic empire.

• The fifteenth order gave suffrage to all males regardless of its species

• The twenty first order ended the prohibition of blue milk.

Sources 1. 2. 3. Google images

Bill of Rights  

bill of rights star wars edition

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you