Page 1

It’s going to be one

of a summer…

presents…

Summer Tour 2013 14 LIVE EVENTS showcasing the brightest and freshest of East Lothian’s Youth Music talent Coming to a space near you this summer! Coming to a space near you soon… turn over to find out more.

Keep up to date on

ELjamyouthmusic

For more info contact eljam@eastlothian.gov.uk or 0131 653 5272


Summer Tour 2013 Enjoy some of the brightest and freshest youth music acts from across East Lothian as they showcase their talents at a series of 14 LIVE outdoor gigs. Sat 1 June 11.30am - 1pm

Port Seton - Preston, Seton & Gosford Youth & Children’s Arts Festival Sat 1 June 1pm – 4pm

Haddington - Festival Fun Day, Neilson Park Sun 2 June 1pm – 2pm

Edinburgh - Meadows Festival Sun 2 June 12pm – 4pm

Tranent - Gala, Ross High Playing Fields Sat 8 June 1.30pm – 5pm

East Linton - Gala, East Linton Park Sat 8 June 7pm - 10pm

Tranent - Gala Week Parade, Loch Centre Sat 15 June 11am - 3pm

Prestonpans - Gala, Mary Murray Park Sat 15 June 12pm – 6pm

North Berwick - Festival in The Lodge, Lodge Grounds Sat 22 June 7pm – 10pm

Dunbar - Civic Week Celebrations, Bleachingfield Thu 27 June 1pm – 3.50pm (Restricted access)

Musselburgh - Gig on the Green, Musselburgh Grammar School Sat 13 July 2pm – 6pm

Dirleton - Fete & Games, Village Green Sat 10 Aug 2pm – 4pm

Haddington - Nungate Gala, Whittingeham Drive Sun 25 Aug 3pm - 10pm - £5

Musselburgh - Musselburgh ELjam/Feast, Records Showcase, The Brunton, Venue 1

Sat 31 Aug 3pm – 4.30pm

Haddington - Trad on the Tyne, The Haugh, Poldrate

Keep up to date on ELjamyouthmusic For more info contact eljam@eastlothian.gov.uk or 0131 653 5272


ElJam Summer Tour 2013  

Saturday will see the start of this year’s summer tour which is bigger than ever, comprising of 14 exciting events. New for this year are sl...

Advertisement
Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you