Page 1

12/7/2018

Xander Wassink, Partner at Grove International Partners LLP - Relationship Science

ďƒ‰

(/) Search People and Organizations by typing here



Xander Wassink

Partner at Grove International Partners LLP View Relationships

(/connections/xander-wassink-51974847)

OVERVIEW RelSci Relationships 597

Number of Boards 1

RELATIONSHIPS View Relationship Details (/connections/xander-wassink-51974847) RelSci Relationships are individuals Xander Wassink likely has professional access to. A relationship does not necessarily indicate a personal connection.

Richard E. Georgi (/person/richard-e-georgi-3452490) Co-Founder at Grove International Partners LLP Relationship likelihood: Strong

Michael Paul Bidinger (/person/michael-paul-bidinger-51976052) Partner at Grove International Partners LLP Relationship likelihood: Strong

Ben Jamron (/person/ben-jamron-4202471) Founding Partner at Grove International Partners LLP Relationship likelihood: Strong https://relationshipscience.com/person/xander-wassink-51974847

1/6


12/7/2018

Xander Wassink, Partner at Grove International Partners LLP - Relationship Science

ďƒ‰

(/)

Markus Hens (/person/markus-hens-51979384) Managing Partner Grove International Partners Search People andatOrganizations by typing here LLP



Relationship likelihood: Strong

Michael Profenius (/person/michael-profenius-3373472) Chief Operating O cer at Northwood Investors LLC Relationship likelihood: Strong

Ayturk Markowitz (/person/ayturk-markowitz-51976434) Partner at Grove International Partners LLP Relationship likelihood: Strong

Ralph Girardi (/person/ralph-girardi-51976921) Partner at Grove International Partners LLP Relationship likelihood: Strong

Laurel Ried Langworthy (/person/laurel-ried-langworthy-4202487) Former Partner at Grove International Partners LLP Relationship likelihood: Strong

David Sibbet (/person/david-sibbet-76883120) Founder at Grove International Partners LLP Relationship likelihood: Strong

Lauren Kreuter (/person/lauren-kreuter-131485066) General Counsel at Grove International Partners LLP Relationship likelihood: Strong

Unlock All Relationships

(/premium-plans)

Get Contact Information on the World's Most In uential Decision Makers.

https://relationshipscience.com/person/xander-wassink-51974847

2/6


12/7/2018

Xander Wassink, Partner at Grove International Partners LLP - Relationship Science

(/)

Find Out More

(/contact-data)

Search People and Organizations by typing here

 

TRENDING PEOPLE

Meng Wanzhou 

Fiat Chrysler, Sears Bid, Tesla Lawyer: CEO Daily for December 7, 2018

- Fortune (/person/meng-wanzhou-

PATHS TO XANDER WASSINK

Potential Connections via Relationship Science

(/premium-plans)

You

Reveal Connections

https://relationshipscience.com/person/xander-wassink-51974847

(/premium-plans)

3/6


12/7/2018

Xander Wassink, Partner at Grove International Partners LLP - Relationship Science

ďƒ‰

(/) (/premium-plans) Search People and Organizations by typing here



Xander Wassink Partner at Grove International Partners LLP

EDUCATION Masters in Law University of Amsterdam - Faculty of Law (/organization/university-of-amsterdam-faculty-oflaw-51911685)

Masters in Economics University of Amsterdam - Tinbergen Institute (/organization/university-of-amsterdamtinbergen-institute-51984922)

CAREER HISTORY Partner 2007 - Current

Grove International Partners LLP (/organization/grove-international-partners-llp-575055) Grove International Partners employs a private equity approach to invest in companies with underlying assets and businesses that are real estate or real estate related. The rm acquires or builds specialized investment platforms which invest in real estate and real estate related assets. These platforms are formed through the creation or... + Show more

Employee, International Tax Services Prior

Ernst & Young LLP (Missouri) (/organization/ernst-young-llp-missouri-322053) Ernst & Young provides accounting services. Its services include auditing, accounting, tax and transaction services, assurance and advisory business, online transaction advisory and a wide range of nancial services. The company was founded by Arthur Young and Alwin C. Ernst in 1881 and is headquartered in Kansas City, MO.

https://relationshipscience.com/person/xander-wassink-51974847

4/6


12/7/2018

Xander Wassink, Partner at Grove International Partners LLP - Relationship Science

ďƒ‰

(/)

Professional Prior Search People and Organizations by typing here



Accenture Ltd. (/organization/accenture-ltd-57007)

Accenture Ltd. provides services to management consulting, technology services and outsourcing organizations. It provides management consulting, technology, systems integration and outsourcing services and solutions to the communications, electronics, high technology, media and entertainment industries. The company was founded in 1984 and... + Show more

View Career History

(/premium-plans)

BOARDS & COMMITTEES Corporate Boards

Chairman, Audit & Finance Committee Current

Aurelis Ltd. (/organization/aurelis-ltd-1455177)

View Corporate Boards

(/premium-plans)

OTHER AFFILIATIONS Xander Wassink is a liated with Grove International Partners LLP (/organization/grove-internationalpartners-llp-575055), Ernst & Young LLP (Missouri) (/organization/ernst-young-llp-missouri-322053), Accenture Ltd. (/organization/accenture-ltd-57007), Aurelis Ltd. (/organization/aurelis-ltd-1455177)

https://relationshipscience.com/person/xander-wassink-51974847

5/6


12/7/2018

Xander Wassink, Partner at Grove International Partners LLP - Relationship Science

Explore (/)

notable alumni from top universities and organizations. Expand your  fundraising pool and make warm introductions to potential new business connections. Search People and Organizations by typing here  Search Alumni

(/alumni-index)

Share Us With The World

Contact Relationship Science 5 Pennsylvania Plaza 15th Floor New York, NY 10001 Tel: (212) 430.3300 Le (https://www.relsci.com/ | Priva (https://www.relsci.com/ | Trials (https://www.relsci.com/ © 2018 Relationship Science LLC. All Rights Reserved. Certain Information provided by Factset Research System Inc.

https://relationshipscience.com/person/xander-wassink-51974847

6/6

Xander Wassink Partner at Alpine Grove Partners  

Xander Wassink is affiliated with [Alpine] Grove International Partners LLP, Ernst & Young LLP (Missouri), Accenture Ltd., Aurelis Ltd.

Xander Wassink Partner at Alpine Grove Partners  

Xander Wassink is affiliated with [Alpine] Grove International Partners LLP, Ernst & Young LLP (Missouri), Accenture Ltd., Aurelis Ltd.

Advertisement