__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 6

Medical Design & OUTSOURCING medicaldesignandoutsourcing.com  ∞  November 2018

E D I T O R I A L EDITORIAL Executive Editor Brad Perriello bperriello@wtwhmedia.com

Tarick W. – Ultrasonic Welding Expert

Managing Editor Chris Newmarker cnewmarker@wtwhmedia.com @newmarker Senior Editor Heather Thompson hthompson@wtwhmedia.com

Sophie M. – Expert in Applications Development

Senior Editor Nancy Crotti ncrotti@wtwhmedia.com Associate Editor Fink Densford fdensford@wtwhmedia.com Associate Editor Sarah Faulkner sfaulkner@wtwhmedia.com Assistant Editor Danielle Kirsh dkirsh@wtwhmedia.com

Connect with the Experts at Emerson

VP Lifesciences Mary Ann Cooke mcooke@wtwhmedia.com 781.710.4659

S T A F F

DESIGN & PRODUCTION SERVICES VP of Creative Services Mark Rook mrook@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_graphics Art Director Matthew Claney mclaney@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_designer Graphic Designer Allison Washko awashko@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_allison

Director, Audience Development Bruce Sprague bsprague@wtwhmedia.com

VIDEO SERVICES Videographer Bradley Voyten bvoyten@wtwhmedia.com @bv10wtwh Videographer Derek Little dlittle@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_derek Videographer Graham Smith gsmith@wtwhmedia.com

Our global team of Emerson market experts offers you unrivaled knowledge and insight into meeting your

2014 Winner

need for advanced material joining solutions.

FINANCE 2013 - 2017

You’ll discover how our Branson joining technologies— ultrasonics, vibration, laser, infrared, spin, thermal, and

2011 - 2018

Accounts Receivable Jamila Milton jmilton@wtwhmedia.com

hot-plate welding—are uniquely capable of responding to today’s market trends and assembly challenges. To learn more and connect with a material joining specialist in your industry, visit our website.

Controller Brian Korsberg bkorsberg@wtwhmedia.com

2014 - 2016

WTWH Media, LLC 6555 Carnegie Avenue, Suite 300, Cleveland, OH 44103 Ph: 888.543.2447 • Fax: 888.543.2447

DIGITAL MEDIA/MARKETING Web Development Manager B. David Miyares dmiyares@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_webdave Digital Media Manager Patrick Curran pcurran@wtwhmedia.com @wtwhseopatrick Digital Production Manager Reggie Hall rhall@wtwhmedia.com Front End Developer Melissa Annand mannand@wtwhmedia.com

Digital Marketing Director Virginia Goulding vgoulding@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_virginia Manager Webinars Lisa Rosen lrosen@wtwhmedia.com Events Manager Jen Kolasky jkolasky@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_jen Events Marketing Specialist Christina Lograsso clograsso@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_christina

Customer Service Representative Tracy Powers tpowers@wtwhmedia.com Customer Service Representative JoAnn Martin jmartin@wtwhmedia.com Customer Service Representative Stephanie Hulett shulett@wtwhmedia.com Customer Service Representative Julie Ritchie jritchie@wtwhmedia.com

MEDICAL DESIGN & OUTSOURCING does not pass judgment on subjects of controversy nor enter into disputes with or between any individuals or organizations. MEDICAL DESIGN & OUTSOURCING is also an independent forum for the expression of opinions relevant to industry issues. Letters to the editor and by-lined articles express the views of the author and not necessarily of the publisher or publication. Every effort is made to provide accurate information. However, the publisher assumes no responsibility for accuracy of submitted advertising and editorial information. Non-commissioned articles and news releases cannot be acknowledged. Unsolicited materials cannot be returned nor will this organization assume responsibility for their care. MEDICAL DESIGN & OUTSOURCING does not endorse any products, programs, or services of advertisers or editorial contributors. Copyright©2017 by WTWH Media, LLC. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, or by recording, or by any information storage or retrieval systems, without written permission from the publisher.

Emerson.com/Branson

SUBSCRIPTION RATES: Free and controlled circulation to qualified subscribers. Non-qualified persons may subscribe at the following rates: U.S. and possessions, 1 year: $125; 2 years: $200; 3 years $275; Canadian and foreign, 1 year: $195; only U.S. funds are accepted. Single copies $15. Subscriptions are prepaid by check or money orders only. SUBSCRIBER SERVICES: To order a subscription or change your address, please visit our web site at www.medicaldesignandoutsourcing.com

MEDICAL DESIGN AND OUTSOURCING (ISSN 2164-7135)

is published 6 times per year: (January, March, May, July, September, November) by WTWH Media, LLC, 6555 Carnegie Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44103. The Emerson logo is a trademark and service mark of Emerson Electric Co. © Branson Ultrasonics Corporation 2018.

PERIODICALS POSTAGE PAID AT CLEVELAND, OH AND ADDITIONAL MAILING OFFICES. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to Medical Design & Outsourcing,

4

Staff page_MDO_11-18_Vs1.indd 4

6555 Carnegie Avenue, Suite 300, Cleveland, Ohio 44103.

Medical Design & Outsourcing

11 • 2018

11/27/18 2:11 PM

Profile for WTWH Media LLC

Medical Design & Outsourcing (Women In Medtech) — NOVEMBER 2018  

WOMEN IN MEDTECH

Medical Design & Outsourcing (Women In Medtech) — NOVEMBER 2018  

WOMEN IN MEDTECH

Profile for wtwhmedia