Page 7

JUNE 2016 • vol 3 no 5 • www.fluidpowerworld.com

EDITORIAL Editorial Director Paul J. Heney pheney@wtwhmedia.com @dw_editor Managing Editor Mary Gannon mgannon@wtwhmedia.com @dw_marygannon Associate Editor Mike Santora msantora@wtwhmedia.com @dw_mikesantora Assistant Editor Michelle DiFrangia mdifrangia@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_michelle Contributing Editor Josh Cosford @FluidPowerTips Contributing Editor Ken Korane kkorane@wtwhmedia.com @fpw_kenkorane Contributing Editor Carl Dyke @carlindustry

NEW MEDIA/WEB/BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT Web Development Manager B. David Miyares dmiyares@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_webdave Web Development Specialist Patrick Amigo 860.603.2984 pamigo@wtwhmedia.com @amigo_patrick Videographer John Hansel jhansel@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_jhansel Videographer Kyle Johnston kjohnston@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_kyle Digital Media Manager Patrick Curran pcurran@wtwhmedia.com @wtwhseopatrick Online Coordinator Jennifer Calhoon jcalhoon@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_jennifer

MARKETING VP, Creative Services Mark Rook mrook@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_graphics Art Director Matthew Claney mclaney@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_designer Graphic Designer Allison Washko awashko@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_allison Traffic Manager Mary Heideloff mheideloff@wtwhmedia.com

Marketing Manager Stacy Combest scombest@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_stacy Marketing and Events Coordinator Jen Kolasky jkolasky@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_jen

SALES VP, Publisher Michael Ference 408.769.1188 mference@wtwhmedia.com Tom Lazar 408.701.7944 tlazar@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_Tom Jim Powers 312.925.7793 jpowers@wtwhmedia.com @jpowers_media Neel Gleason 312.882.9867 ngleason@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_ngleason Courtney Seel 440.523.1685 cseel@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_CSeel Mary Ann Cooke 781.710.4659 mcooke@wtwhmedia.com Michelle Flando 440.670.4772 mflando@wtwhmedia.com @mflando

With over 3 billion parts installed and failure rates less than 1PPM, SFC KOENIG is recognized for excellence in sealing and flow control. The original inventor of the pre-assembled metal-to-metal seal solution, we offer: • a variety of sizes, material types and pressure ratings • engineering support throughout the design process • the easiest method of sealing drilled holes, with faster installation and fewer errors • proven effectiveness in a diverse variety of hydraulic, automotive and precision high performance applications.

Controller Brian Korsberg bkorsberg@wtwhmedia.com Accounts Receivable Specialist Jamila Milton jmilton@wtwhmedia.com

Marketing Coordinator Lexi Korsok lkorsok@wtwhmedia.com @medtech_lexi Digital Marketing Specialist Josh Breuler jbreuler@wtwhmedia.com @wtwh_joshb

Production Associate Tracy Powers tpowers@wtwhmedia.com Director, Audience Development Bruce Sprague bsprague@wtwhmedia.com

www.nfpa.com

WTWH Media, LLC 6555 Carnegie Ave., Suite 300, Cleveland, OH 44103 Ph: 888.543.2447 • Fax: 888.543.2447

2011- 2015

FLUID POWER WORLD does not pass judgment on subjects of controversy nor enter into disputes with or between any individuals or organizations. FLUID POWER WORLD is also an independent forum for the expression of opinions relevant to industry issues. Letters to the editor and by-lined articles express the views of the author and not necessarily of the publisher or publication. Every effort is made to provide accurate information. However, the publisher assumes no responsibility for accuracy of submitted advertising and editorial information. Non-commissioned articles and news releases cannot be acknowledged. Unsolicited materials cannot be returned nor will this organization assume responsibility for their care. FLUID POWER WORLD does not endorse any products, programs, or services of advertisers or editorial contributors. Copyright© 2016 by WTWH Media, LLC. No part of this publication may be reproduced in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, or by recording, or by any information storage or retrieval systems, without written permission from the publisher.

Contact us to review your application and request samples.

SUBSCRIPTION RATES: Free and controlled circulation to qualified subscribers. Non-qualified persons may subscribe at the following rates: U.S. and possessions, 1 year: $125; 2 years: $200; 3 years $275; Canadian and foreign, 1 year: $195; only U.S. funds are accepted. Single copies $15. Subscriptions are prepaid by check or money orders only. SUBSCRIBER SERVICES: To order a subscription or change your address, please visit our web site at www.fluidpowerworld.com

Phone +1 203 245 1100 | info-us@sfckoenig.com | www.sfckoenig.com

FLUID POWER WORLD is published by WTWH Media, LLC, 6555 Carnegie Avenue, Suite 300, Cleveland, OH 44103.

6 • 2016

FPWHandbook_StaffPage_V1.indd 5

USA I Switzerland I Germany I China FLUID POWER WORLD

5

6/17/16 10:30 AM

Profile for WTWH Media LLC

Fluid Power Handbook 2016  

Fluid Power World Handbook 2016

Fluid Power Handbook 2016  

Fluid Power World Handbook 2016

Profile for wtwhmedia