Page 1

Pertinent Contacts for the Neural Imaging Study (alphabetical order) (as of Feb. 8) Debra Babcock NIH/NINDS dbabcock@mail.nih.gov Radhakishan NSF/ECCF rbaheti@nsf.gov 703-292-8339 (Kishan) Baheti Mitra Basu CISE/CCF mbasu@nsf.gov Jim Bjork NIH/NIDA jbjork@mail.nih.gov 301-443-3209 Krastan Blagoev NSF/MPS/PHY kblagoev@nsf.gov 703-292-4666 Daofen Chen NIH/NINDS ChenD@ninds.nih.gov Richard Conroy NIH/DHHS conroyri@mail.nih.gov 301-402-1486 Ted Conway NSF/CBET tconway@nsf.gov 703-292-7091 Clark Cooper ENG/CMMI CCOOPER@nsf.gov 703-292-7899 Semahat Demir NSF/ BES sdemir@nsf.gov 703-292-7950 James Deshler NSF/ BIO/IOS jdeshler@nsf.gov Joe Frascella NIH/ NIDA joseph.frascella@nih.gov 301-443-4877 tgood@nsf.gov Theresa Good NSF/ENG/CBET 703-292-7029 Lisa Gilotty NIH/NIMH gilottyl@mail.nih.gov Dennis Glanzman NIH/NIMH glanzman@nih.gov Matthew DARPA matthew.goodman@darpa.mil Goodman Steven Grant NIH/NIDA sgrant@nida.nih.gov 301-443-4877 John Hsiao NIH/NIA jhsiao@mail.nih.gov Chris Kelley NIH/DHHS kelleyc@mail.nih.gov 301-451-4778 Nastaran Kuhn NIH/NCI nastaran.kuhn@nih.gov 301-451-2472 Alan Koretsky NIH/NINDS alan.koretsky@nih.gov 301-402-9659 Sandra Laney Dept. of State LaneySJ@state.gov 202-663-3244 Cathy Lewis NIH/NIGMS lewisc@nigms.nih.gov Eric Lin NIST eric.lin@nist.gov 301-975-6743 Christina Liu NIH/NIBIB christina.liu@nih.gov Anne Maglia, NSFG/BIO/DBI amaglia@nsf.gov Martha NIH/NHLBI lundberm@nhlbi.nih.gov 301-435-0513 Lundberg John Matochik NIH/NIAAA jmatochi@mail.nih.gov Thomas ONR tom.mckenna@navy.mil McKenna James Luo NIH/NIBIB uoja@mail.nih.gov Nicole Moore NIH/NCI nicole.moore@nih.gov 301-435-2486 Larry Nagahara NIH/NCI nagaharl@mail.nih.gov 301-594-9018 Vinay Pai NIH/NIBIB, paiv@mail.nih.gov Grace Peng NIH/NIBIB grace.peng@nih.gov Anne Plant NIST anne.plant@nist.gov Mike Roco NSF/ENG/OAD mroco@nsf.gov 703-292-7032


Judith Rumsey Sofi BinSalamon Min Song David Spiller John Tangney

NIH/NIMH AFOSR

jrumsey@mail.nih.gov Sofi.Bin-Salamon@afosr.af.mil

NSF/CISE/CNS NSF/ BIO/DEB ONR

msong@nsf.g daspille@nsf.gov john.f.tangney@navy.mil

Nora Volkow Molly Wagster Kenneth Whang Greg Warr Kaiming Ye Yantian Zhang

NIH/NIDA NIH/NIA NSF/CISE/IIS NSF/BIO/MCB NSF/CBET NIH/NCI

Nancy Sung

nvolkow@nida.nih.gov wagsterm@nia.nih.gov kwhang@nsf.gov gwarr@nsf.gov kye@nsf.gov yzhang@mail.nih.gov Other Agencies Burroughs Welcome nsung@bwfund.org Fund Panelists

Lillianne MujicParodi

Expert Advisors Stony Brook lmujicaparodi@gmail.com University School of Medicine

Duane Shelton Mike DeHaemer Frank Huband Hassan Ali Hemant Sarin Matt Henderson

WTEC WTEC WTEC WTEC WTEC WTEC

WTEC shelton@scienceus.org dehaemer@scienceus.org fhuband@scienceus.org hali@scienceus.org hemantsarin74@gmail.com mhenderson@scienceus.org

703-292-8950

703-292-2161

631-632-1008

717-299-7130 443 695 4741 202-290-5230 301-461-2109 301-648-6458 717-299-7130

Pertinent Contacts for Neural Imaging Study  

List of contacts for the study

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you