Page 1

Mark Flowers Chief Executive EA Elizabeth Carthy EA/Council Secretary Margot Carthy

Hera White Director Māori

David Christiansen Senior Advisor Tame Pokaia Kaumatua

Office of the Dean


Merran Davis Dean

Stewart Brougham Director Internationalisation

EA Nicole Tidmarsh

School of Engineering, Science & Primary Industries Rosemary Wyborn PA Janine Barrett

EA Vacant

Onshore School of Media Arts Margi Moore PA Jane Eccles

School of Information Technology Klaus Reiter PA Jan Luttrell

School of Education Paula Jackson PA Selina Penjueli

School of Business Sheryl Morgan (Acting) PA Sueze Morris

School of Sport & Exercise Science Gaye Barton (Acting) PA Kate Dufton

Centre for Health & Social Practice Allyson Davys PA Sandy Thomson

Centre for Languages Jo Thomas PA Christine Smith

School of Trades David McDougall (Acting) PA Louise Hood

Centre for Foundation Studies Gaye Barton PA Marlene Pouri-Lane

School of International Tourism, Hospitality & Events Sara Refoy PA Bev Hughes

Shirley Huang International Account Manager Irene Qu International Development Director Louise Willis International Student Services Manager Nimarta Bawa Business & Project Support

Offshore Inde Chandra Girish Nair Jan Roodt Blanca Valdez International Marketing Managers Surya Pandey International Research Relations Director

Support & Marketing



Planning & Enterprise

Communications & Events

Warwick Pitts Director Support & Marketing

Graeme Thomas Director Infrastructure

Paul Holloway CFO EA Brenda Harvey

Jo Douglas Director Planning & Enterprise

Erin Andersen Director Communications

Elaine Jeffries Projects & Assets Accountant

Kathy Phillips Business Development Manager

Michalle Huntley Student Enrolment & Information Centre Manager Colleen Evans-McGrory Marketing & Recruitment Manager Sarah-Jane Saravani Learning Hub Manager Chris Wyborn Capability Development Manager Debbie White Human Resources Manager Amy Edwards Quality & Academic Director Kingi Kiriona Māori Achievement Manager John Clayton Emerging Technologies Centre Manager Emma Patton Business Operations Manager Jo Shortland Student Experience Manager Health, Counselling & Wellbeing Centre Te Kete Kōnae Kidz@Wintec Student Capability Development

Admin Michelle Carmine

Garry Johnston IT Director

Wayne Elliott Facilities Manager Graeme Ward Campus Developments Director Katherine MacGillivray Miko Brouwer Project Managers

EA Laura Deegan (Acting)

Lee-Ann Jordan Knowledge & Planning Manager

Kevin Webby Industry Training Manager

Mariana van der Walt Research & Development Manager

Ritesh Chandra Change Programme Manager

Marlene Perry Te Kuiti & Otorohanga Campuses Kim Linklater Thames Campus

Natalie McKeany Communications Advisor

Stuart Challis Events Manager