Page 155

For Dummies Brand Catalog For Dummies Timeline For Dummies Series Descriptions

2 8

Global Marketing

Health .............................................................36 History, Biography, Law & Politics ................40 Hobbies/General ............................................42 Hobbies/Crafts ...............................................44 Hobbies/Games ..............................................45

Awards and Recognition

10

Home/Home Improvement ............................47 Language & Foreign Language .....................48

What are For Dummies Books All About, Anyway? 12 What Makes For Dummies Books So Popular?

Math & Science ..............................................50 Music ..............................................................54 Parenting ........................................................55

13 14

Accounting & Bookkeeping ............................ 14 Careers .......................................................... 15 General Business ........................................... 17 Management & Leadership ...........................21 Non-Profit ......................................................22 Personal Finance ...........................................22 Specialized Investing......................................23 Real Estate .....................................................25 Sales & Marketing .........................................26 Small Business ..............................................28

Consumer Titles

Australia

Melisa Duffy Associate Marketing Director, Consumer Tel: (317) 572-3311 e-mail: mduffy@wiley.com

Lorna Mein Marketing Manager - Technology Tel: +44 (0) 1243 770624 e-mail: lmein@wiley

Georgie Way Marketing Manager, Consumer e-mail: gway@wiley.com

Kelly Trent Marketing Manager, Technology Tel: (317) 572-3294 e-mail: ktrent@wiley.com

Raichelle Weller Marketing Manager, Consumer Tel: +44 (0) 1243 770227 e-mail: rweller@wiley.com

Jennifer Webb Associate Marketing Director, Technology Tel: (317) 572-3128 e-mail: jwebb@wiley.com

Germany

David Hobson Associate Marketing Manager, Consumer Tel: (317) 572-3406 e-mail: dhobson@wiley.com Carrie Sherrill Marketing Assistant Tel: (317) 572-3031 e-mail: csherrill@wiley.com

Friedhelm Linke P&T Marketing Director e-mail: flinke@wiley.com Canada

30

Fleur Hamilton Senior Marketing Manager, Technology e-mail: flhamilton@wiley.com Asia Sheryl Chan Marketing Manager, Consumer e-mail: shchan@wiley.com Ho Sze Ein Marketing Manager, Technology e-mail: seho@wiley.com

Denise Koch Marketing Manager - Dummies Consumer & Technology Tel: (416) 236-4433 e-mail: dkoch@wiley.com

Global Publicity

Religion & Inspiration ....................................60

United States

Canada

Australia

Self-Help & Relationships ............................. 61

Sheelagh Doyle Brand PR Manager e-mail: shdoyle@wiley.com

Erika Zupko Associate Publicist Tel: (416) 236-4433 e-mail: ezupko@wiley.com

Katie Elliot Publicist Tel: + 61 (0)3 9274 3225 e-mail: kelliot@wiley.com

United Kingdom

Asia

Anna Hann Publicity Manager e-mail: ahann@wiley.com

Sharifah Sharomsah Publicist e-mail: skbsharoms@wiley.com

Television, Movies & Theater .........................66 Test Prep, College & Education Reference ...66 Bundles ..........................................................69

Technology

Chantal Kowalski Senior Publicist e-mail: ckowalski@wiley.com Adrienne Fontaine Publicist e-mail: afontain@wiley.com

70

Apple & Mac ...................................................70 Application Development ...............................72 Blogging & Social Media ................................73 Business Productivity .................................... 74 Certification.................................................... 76 Computer Gaming Software & Animation..... 76 Computer Hardware ......................................77 Consumer Electronics ...................................78 Databases.......................................................82

Cooking & Entertaining..................................30

Digital Photography & Video ..........................83

Diet & Nutrition ..............................................33

eBay ................................................................85

Fitness ............................................................33

eLearning Kits................................................86

Gardening .......................................................35

Electronics .....................................................86

Green/Sustainable .........................................35

Graphics & Design/Adobe..............................87

For Dummies Catalog

United Kingdom

Pets ................................................................57

Sports .............................................................64

Business Titles

United States

Global Rights Kris Kliemann Vice President, Global Rights Director Tel: (201) 748-6412 e-mail: kkliemann@wiley.com Marc Mikulich Vice President, Brand Management & International Rights Tel: (201) 748-5605 e-mail: mmikulich@wiley.com Nancy Ziser Tel: (201) 748-6756 e-mail: nziser@wiley.com Digital Licensing Joseph Grosso Assistant Director, International Rights Tel: (201) 748-6683 e-mail: jgrosso@wiley.com German, Japanese, French Ashley Mabbitt Assistant Director, International Rights Tel: (201) 748-7798 e-mail: amabbitt@wiley.com Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish

Natasha De Bernardi International Rights Manager Tel: 011-41-76-409-5192 e-mail: ndeberna@wiley.com Italian Nicole Feanny International Rights Manager Tel: (201) 748-8710 e-mail: nfeanny@wiley.com Scandinavian, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian, Baltic

Drew Hendrickson Rights Assistant Tel: (201) 748-8835 e-mail: dhendricks@wiley.com Pauline Pek Senior Executive, Translation Publishing Tel: (65) 6 6438-093 e-mail: ppek@wiley.com Korean

Winnie Sung Asian Translation Publishing Manager Tel: (65) 6 6438-092 e-mail: wsung@wiley.com Orthodox Chinese

Kate Song Assistant Manager, Translation Publishing Tel: (86) 10 8209-3616 e-mail: ksong@wiley.com Simplified Chinese

Jessica Roslin Associate Manager, International Rights Tel: (201) 748-7733 e-mail: jroslin@wiley.com Eastern Europe (excluding Poland, Russia, Baltic), Turkey, Greece, Israel, Indian sub-continent

Li Feifan Senior Executive, Translation Publishing Tel: (65) 6 6438-091 e-mail: fli@wiley.com Thai, Vietnamese, and Bahasa Indonesia

For Dummies, the Dummies Man logo, and all related trademarks, logos, and trade dress are trademarks or registered trademarks of Wiley Publishing, Inc. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

For media inquiries, visit www.wiley.com/go/press.

Profile for Wiley India

Wiley For Dummies Brand Catalog 2015  

Wiley For Dummies Brand Catalog 2015

Wiley For Dummies Brand Catalog 2015  

Wiley For Dummies Brand Catalog 2015

Advertisement