Page 42

WILDEN TRADES & SUPPLIERS In today’s competitive marketplace we require reliable, innovative and high performing trades and suppliers. We believe that strong and resilient relationships with our trades and suppliers, at every level, are critical for us to succeed in meeting our customers’ expectations and to continuously improve and grow.

APPLIANCES Coast Wholesale Appliances 250.765.2421 rsiddon@coastappliances.com coastappliances.com

ARCHITECTURE/DESIGN Jenish House Design Ltd. 236.420.3346 homeplans@jenish.com jenish.com

Mullins Drafting & Design Inc. 250.717.3415 mullinsdrafting@shaw.ca mullinshomedesigns.ca

M3CREATIVE LIMITED 250.215.5556 m3creative@shaw.ca

BATH/KITCHEN Century Lane Kitchens 250.765.2366 info@centurylane.net centurylane.net

Colonial Countertops 250.765.3004 fax: 250.491.3443 kelowna@colonialcountertops.com colonialcountertops.com

Norelco Cabinets 250.765.2121 sales@norelcocabinets.ca norelcocabinets.ca

Westwood Fine Cabinetry 250.860.3900 tf: 866.337.0755 westwoodfinecabinetry.com

42

BUILDING MATERIALS Mara Lumber Home Building Centre

Beacon Geotechnical Engineering Ltd.

250.765.2963 homehardware.ca

p.250.861.6859 f.250.762.8073 info@beacongeotech.ca beacongeotech.ca

CONSTRUCTION VVI Construction Ltd. Revelstoke 1.866.837.2900 Lewis Hendrickson (Group General Manager) lewis@vvi-ltd.com Kelowna 250.861.5768 Bruce Walker P.ENG bruce@vvi-ltd.com vviconstruction.com

ELECTRICAL

Horizon Electric Inc. 250.861.4777 info@horizonelectric.net horizonelectric.net

ELEVATORS Hybrid Elevator

AcuTruss Industries Kelowna 250.860.6667 rvoros@acutruss.com West Kelowna 778.755.5999 rkushneryk@acutruss.com Vernon 250.545.3215 lprobier@acutruss.com acutruss.com

250.762.5776 ext. 214 sbegley@geotility.com geotility.com

GARAGE DOORS JP Garage Doors Steel-Craft Authorized Dealer

250.860.0412 admin@rovconsulting.ca rovconsulting.ca

250.550.6413 info@jpgaragedoors.ca jpgaragedoors.ca steel-craft.ca

EXTERIORS K2 Stone Natural Stone Finishes

HOME WARRANTY

250.807.7625 k2stone.com

Travelers Canada

FLOORING/TILE Okanagan Hardwood Flooring 250.765.2610 toll free: 1.888.765.2610 info@okanaganhardwoodfloors.com okanaganhardwoodfloors.com

Okanagan Tile Company 250.491.2605 toll free: 1.888.765.2610 info@okanaganhardwoodfloors.com okanaganhardwoodfloors.com

778.484.0064 info@hybridelevator.ca hybridelevator.ca

ENGINEERED WOOD

Geotility Geothermal Systems

ROV Consulting Inc. Structural & Building Energy Engineering

Bob Herron Electric Ltd. 250.769.5888 bherron1@telus.net

GEOTHERMAL

ENGINEERING

FRAMING /FOUNDATIONS Eising Construction Solutions Ltd.

INSULATION/DRYWALL Innovation Drywall 250.765.3224 admin@innovationdrywall.ca

Voykin Boys Drywall 250.878.1633 brandon.voykin@gmail.com

LANDSCAPING Tiger Landscaping

250.448.7457 reception@eisingconstruction.com eisingconstruction.com

WILDEN CELEBRATES NATURE INSPIRED LIVING

604.682.3095 or toll free: 1.800.555.9431 travelerscanada.ca

250.826.7297 erik@tigerlandscaping.ca tigerlandscaping.ca

w w w . w i l d e n . c a

Profile for wilden3

2019 Wilden Times  

Read about what is new and what is coming soon in Wilden, the Okanagan’s largest master-planned real estate development. Grown with balance...

2019 Wilden Times  

Read about what is new and what is coming soon in Wilden, the Okanagan’s largest master-planned real estate development. Grown with balance...

Profile for wilden3