Issuu on Google+

APACHE CALENDAR Spring 2014

Boys and Girls Track and Field Wed, 5-Mar Sat, 8-Mar Wed, 12-Mar Wed, 26-Mar Wed, 2-Apr Thurs, 3-Apr Wed, 9-Apr Wed, 16-Apr Fri, 18-Apr W&F, April 23&25

vs @ @ vs @ @ @ @ @ @

Douglas Douglas (Ted James) Walden Grove/Buena Desert View/Pueblo Douglas Benson Open Sahuarita/Rio Rico Salp./FW/CF/SG UofA/ Mario Castro Mt. View/ Southern AZ. Champ.

3:30 TBA 3:30 3:30 3:30 TBA 3:30 3:30 TBA TBA

Frosh Baseball

Varsity Baseball Fri, 21-Feb Thurs, 27-Feb Thurs, 27-Feb Fri, 28-Feb Sat , 1-Feb Mon, 3-Mar Thurs, 6-Mar Thurs, 13-Mar Fri, 14-Mar M-Sat, Mar 17-21 Thurs, 25-Mar Thurs, 27-Mar Fri, 28-Mar Tues, 1-Apr Wed, 2-Apr Fri, 4-Apr Sat, 5-Apr Wed, 9-Apr Fri, 11-Apr Thurs, 17-Apr Tues, 22-Apr Thurs, 24-Apr Tues, 29-Apr Wed , 30-Apr

vs @ @ @ @ @ @ @ vs @ vs @ @ vs vs vs vs @ vs vs vs @ vs @

Salpointe Scrimmage Moon Valley/ SS tourn. Sunnyslope / SS Tourn. Shad. Ridge/ SS tourn. Card. New./SS tourn. Sunnyside Rio Rico Buena Cat. Foot Salpointe Tourney Sahuaro Cholla Mt. View Flowing Wells Desert View Rincon Tucson Douglas Sabino Ironwood Ridge Cienega Empire Sahuarita Pueblo

5:00 4:00 7:00 4:00 11:00 6:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 TBA 4:00 4:00 4:00 6:00 6:00 6:00 11:00 4:00 6:00 6:00 6:00 5:00 6:00 4:30

Wed, 26-Feb Sat, 1-Mar Mon, 3-Mar Sat, 8-Mar Wed, 19-Mar Sat, 22-Mar Wed, 26-Mar Mon, 31-Mar Wed, 2-Apr Sat, 5-Apr Wed, 16-Apr Sat, 19-Apr Wed, 23-Apr

@ vs @ @ vs vs @ @ vs @ vs @ @

Tucson Marana (DH) Salpointe Santa Rita (DH) Flowing Wells Empire Flowing Wells Marana Mt. View CDO (DH) Tucson Douglas (DH) Mt. View

4:00 10&12 4:00 10&12 4:00 10&12 4:00 4:00 4:00 10&12 4:00 10&12 4:00

JV Baseball Mon, 3-Mar Thurs, 6-Mar Thurs, 13-Mar Fri, 14-Mar Wed, 19-Mar Thurs, 25-Mar Thurs, 27-Mar Fri, 28-Mar Tues, 1-Apr Wed, 2-Apr Fri, 4-Apr Wed, 9-Apr Fri, 11-Apr Thurs, 17-Apr Tues, 22-Apr Thurs, 24-Apr Tues, 29-Apr Wed, 30-Apr

vs vs vs @ @ @ vs vs @ @ @ vs @ @ @ vs @ vs

Sunnyside Rio Rico Buena Cat. Foot Tucson Sahuaro Cholla Mt. View Flowing Wells Desert View Rincon Douglas Sabino Ironwood Ridge Cienega Empire Sahuarita Pueblo

4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:30 4:00 4:30 4:00 4:00 4:00

NHS

For more information please contact the NHS Athletic Office 377-2021

*** Game times and dates are subject to change ***


APACHE CALENDAR Spring 2014 Varsity Softball

Fri, 21-Feb Tues, 4-Mar F-S, Mar 7-8 W-S, Mar 12-15 Tues, 18-Mar Wed, 19-Mar Fri, 21-Mar Thurs, 27-Mar Tues, 1-Apr Thurs, 3-Apr Fri, 4-Apr Wed, 9-Apr Fri, 11-Apr Tues, 15-Apr Wed, 16-Apr Fri, 18-Apr Tues, 22-Apr Wed, 23-Apr Fri, 25-Apr Tues, 29-Apr Wed, 30-Apr

DON’T MISS ALL THE TOP NEWS IN THE SANTA CRUZ COUNTY SPORTS WORLD. YOU CAN GO TO THE NOGALES INTERNATIONAL AND FIND IT ALL!

vs @ @ @ vs @ @ vs vs vs @ vs @ @ @ vs @ vs @ vs @

Salpointe scrimmage Tucson Wickenburg tourney Tucson Tournament Cat. Foot Rio Rico Sunnyside Sahuarita Coolidge Buena San Tan Catalina Florence Cienega Walden Grove Marana Douglas Santa Cruz Valley Rio Rico Amphi Pueblo

4:00 6:00 TBA TBA 4:00 4:00 6:00 4:00 3:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 6:00 5:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 3:00 4:00 4:00 4:30

JV Softball Tues, 4-Mar Tues, 18-Mar Wed, 19-Mar Fri, 21-Mar Thurs, 27-Mar Tues, 1-Apr Thurs, 3-Apr Fri, 4-Apr Wed, 9-Apr Fri, 11-Apr Tues, 15-Apr Wed, 16-Apr Fri, 18-Apr Tues, 22-Apr Wed, 23-Apr Fri, 25-Apr Tues, 29-Apr Wed, 30-Apr

Girls Tennis Mon, 3-Mar Tues, 4-Mar Fri-Sat, March 7-8 Thur, 20-Mar Tues, 25-Mar Wed, 26-Mar Thur, 27-Mar Fri, 28-Mar Tues, 1-Apr Thur, 3-Apr Mon, 7-Apr Thur, 10-Apr Tues, 15-Apr Thur, 17-Apr Tues, 22-Apr

vs @ @ @ @ vs vs @ @ vs vs @ vs @ vs

Marana Catalina Foothills Kiwanis invite (Paseo RC) Douglas Sunnyside Ironwood Ridge Cholla CDO Pueblo Desert View Buena Salpointe Rincon Tucson Sahuaro

vs @ vs vs @ vs @ @ @ @ vs vs @ vs vs vs @ vs

Tucson Cat. Foot Rio Rico Sunnyside Sahuarita Coolidge Buena San Tan Catalina Florence Cienega Walden Grove Marana Douglas Santa Cruz Valley Rio Rico Amphi Pueblo

4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 5:00 4:00 2:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 4:00 5:00 4:00 5:00 4:00

Boys Tennis 3:30 3:30 TBA 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30

Mon, 3-Mar Tues, 4-Mar Fri-Sat, March 7-8 Thur, 20-Mar Tues, 25-Mar Wed, 26-Mar Thur, 27-Mar Fri, 28-Mar Tues, Thur, 3-Apr Mon, 7-Apr Thur, 10-Apr Tues, 15-Apr Thur, 17-Apr Tues, 22-Apr

@ vs @ vs vs @ @ vs vs @ @ vs @ vs @

Marana Catalina Foothills Kiwanis invite (Paseo RC) Douglas Sunnyside Ironwood Ridge Cholla CDO Pueblo Desert View Buena Salpointe Rincon Tucson Sahuaro

3:30 3:30 TBA 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30 3:30

@NogalesSports /nisports

NHS

For more information please contact the NHS Athletic Office 377-2021 *** Game times and dates are subject to change ***


Sports Calendar - NHS